12 Aug 2012 20:17 #96063
wouldnt some camel music or rather arab music be more to your liking since you is Arab? At one time you tried to be black , are you now saying that you are white by listening to rock music?
Come back to your roots my brother , for although you are ashamed to be born an Indo , there aint nuthin you can do to change who you are . Remember we will always welcome you back in the Indo fold
12 Aug 2012 20:20 #96065
Bannah , yuh stale :
here ....enjoy a dead Indo Freddie while yuh drunk !
He look alive :tongue:
http://i4.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article1251039.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Freddie+Mercury+
12 Aug 2012 20:22 - 12 Aug 2012 20:29 #96066
as you know Freddie Mercury was Indian and by you listening to him you are subconciously being drawn to your India roots.
Last edit: 12 Aug 2012 20:29 by
Kwami.
12 Aug 2012 20:30 #96070
Yeah bhai , India produces the most homosexuals :
I juss happen to get the Gene from de ole lady side....
12 Aug 2012 20:33 #96071
Dem 2 sisters seh they picked you and Chairman :
For dat Hairy chest like Freddie .......hahahaha :

: :

13 Aug 2012 05:27 #96077
Missed it but will watch the TV replay later tonight... by all accounts sounds like it was a great closing ceremony...fantastic music !!!!!
Congrats to the Brits for a great Olympics ... and well done to their athletes...
Well done to the Caribbean athlethes who did really well in this Olympic Games also ...
National holiday in T&T in honour of Keshorn Walcott despite the recent devastation caused by bad weather in T&T....... Killer everything okay in Valsayn ??
London 2012 Olympics
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds