BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD.

17 Jul 2012 12:10 #92835 by SCA
I think Caribana will be toned down with increased police presence...that Police Chief appears really ticked off.

17 Jul 2012 13:24 #92836 by SCA
Oh scrap...the board dead...lets hope that none of our posters here were affected by this.

17 Jul 2012 13:24 #92837 by ketchim
I am going on a Caribana Boat this weekend ..

hhhmmmm....should consider my 50 bucks refund ! 

17 Jul 2012 13:35 #92842 by mapoui

I wud be ticked off and I am a zuluz.  I wud be so ticked off that there would be hell to pay among my own zuluz for this.

I wud be fair but really hard.  and I would seek to get some positive things going.  but parents are responsible.  they simply must bring up their children better poor or not.

there are ways...there are smarts.  buy some or get some however but get them and do right by the children.  its way past friggin' time

17 Jul 2012 13:43 #92843 by ketchim
Well most of the zuluz I know are also ticked off :

it is wayyy past time to lose this lifestyle ....

I agree the Single moms are not doing a good Job ...

17 Jul 2012 13:49 #92845 by mapoui

wat is this then? ::eek::

dumfounded?  I suppose a suspect is ketchim..so ketchim are you dumbfounded?

I am sooprised only that is had not happened before and more often!  I know blac youth in this region.  they are as stupid as stupid can be...very poorly brought up, ignorant and guided by all kind of shiite they get from all kinda sources..absent proper parental guidance from birth.

they are really prey as they dont have a clue and no one can give then any.  they hard of hearing, too bline to see, respect no one and listen to none, save whatever drummer they figure beats atune to something they want.

it wont be long now before blac canadians find out where green peas and barley really grow I figure. 

we thought things were bad all the time but not in comparison to what is to come..what looms. 

and we setting the stage ourselves, giving reason and justification for it by our own lack of responsibility for our situation.

wat yuh sow yuh reap..even if you unaware of dat yuh sowing anything at all :shocked:

17 Jul 2012 13:55 #92846 by SCA
Who the cap fits, let them wear it....

17 Jul 2012 13:55 #92847 by mapoui

azzhole blac westindian women come to canada and see the rules and support system for single mothers and exploit it for real.

they get married or common law or whatever and have children, chase their husbands and start' live off the fat'

but wat fat?

a low cost apartment in a project.... tons of fools like themselves. no care for the children whom the leave to go party on the weekends...bring home differrent men often or all the time..no guidance. 

the children get in trouble in school deh dont know what to do.  all they know is to lay around during the week and party on the weekends

17 Jul 2012 14:02 #92848 by ketchim

More dumbstruck at SCA ignorance    ::rofl::

17 Jul 2012 14:04 #92849 by ketchim

This is the thought pattern I was talking about on the odda thread  ::rolleyes::

Time to create page: 0.263 seconds
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
VeraWest Indies vs England test match series(01.01.2025, 17:52)(17:52)0
MilaniWest Indies vs Bangladesh cricket series(01.01.2025, 12:45)(12:45)0
Lancehappy new year(01.01.2025, 01:08)(01:08)0
ByronAustralia beat up on india(31.12.2024, 14:24)(14:24)0
JuliannaWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 21:31)(21:31)0
KarlaSunil Philip Narine Test matches India(30.12.2024, 20:50)(20:50)0
MadilynnWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 15:54)(15:54)0
EmersonIreland vs England Test cricket latest news(30.12.2024, 15:11)(15:11)0
JosieWest Indies vs Bangladesh(30.12.2024, 01:56)(01:56)0
ZainWest Indies cricket team latest Test match series performance(30.12.2024, 00:38)(00:38)0
TarynWest Indies vs New Zealand cricket match(29.12.2024, 22:47)(22:47)0
DemetriusWest Indies vs New Zealand upcoming cricket match discussion(29.12.2024, 14:15)(14:15)0
AryannaWest Indies vs Bangladesh series discussion(29.12.2024, 09:25)(09:25)0
CesarWest Indies vs Bangladesh series(29.12.2024, 07:58)(07:58)0
ColinWest Indies vs Bangladesh series discussion(29.12.2024, 03:21)(03:21)0
Kamryncolonial legacy in Guyana cricket(28.12.2024, 23:42)(23:42)0
KarlaWest Indies vs Bangladesh(28.12.2024, 10:23)(10:23)0
BraysonKagiso Rabada Australia Test series performance(28.12.2024, 00:23)(00:23)0
DemetriusWest Indies vs Bangladesh(27.12.2024, 20:34)(20:34)0
IssacWest Indies vs Bangladesh series(27.12.2024, 10:41)(10:41)0
Rosewedding planning Caribbean(27.12.2024, 04:59)(04:59)0
Keith