14 Jun 2012 09:42 #89738
er...ahm! you going out to make ah vote for Obama :

: :

14 Jun 2012 12:07 #89759
:lipsrsealed:
a lot of self achievements :lipsrsealed: .
14 Jun 2012 16:57 #89769
very good captain. now I see why I appreciate yuh posts :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
no I truly do! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
about Helma I doh know. she never see anything african she din' hate! :

: :

15 Jun 2012 10:46 #89794
If there was any lingering doubt as to why President
Barack Obama likes to remain outside the web of Washington’s political thinkers, take note of the mounting criticism about the direction of his campaign and doomsday scenarios about the next election appearing.In an article entitled
“Second-guessing Obama,â€
Politico takes a look at the growing concern among many Democratic strategists that Obama runs the risk of losing in the upcoming election. However, as reporters
Alexander Burns and
John F. Harris note, the criticism isn’t especially consistent and largely teeters around the sentiment, “Mr. President, you should stop listening to your dumb advisers and listen to someone smart like me.â€
15 Jun 2012 11:22 #89800
Democratic strategists Stan Greenberg, James Carville, and Erica Seifert sent a memo declaring that this strategy of saying “things are moving in the right direction … will fail.†Moreover, “These voters are not convinced that we are headed in the right direction. … They actually have a very realistic view of the long road back and the struggles of the middle class — and the current narrative about progress just misses the opportunity to connect and point forward.â€
Black Agenda: Skunt Obama is Toast in November! No More Blac Vote!
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds