08 Jun 2012 12:59 #89363
Ketchie...why you like to limit Berbician options? YOu think that is all we can do???? Man you really don't know Berbicians....
08 Jun 2012 13:03 #89364
Answer the Question :
The Berbician Parents would do Exactly like the India Dentist Parents ?
a simple yes or no .....will suffice !
08 Jun 2012 13:10 #89366
Bai why don't you go on a plane to Guyana, and do a survey with the real and proppa berbicians....perhaps then you will understand them better.
08 Jun 2012 13:24 #89368
You would chop up yuh daughter in that situation ....
Y'all bobbicians is something else .
I have heard of drinking Malatian poison ...but ... this is unbelieveable !! ::redcard::
08 Jun 2012 13:27 #89369
Who said anything about chopping anybody???
You have such a one-track mind.
08 Jun 2012 13:27 #89370
NO a berbician dentist would not kill them although the thought would have crossed their minds
What the berbician dentists would have done was to pull out all their teeth without annastethic
08 Jun 2012 13:32 #89374
Yeah .....the Nepali helper shouldda been De_Toothed !
and their daughter administered Laughing Gas while looking on .......... ::rofl::
08 Jun 2012 13:34 #89375
Anyway de 2 of them Trial start today :
I hope dem Rot in hell !
That little girl looks like my little daughter !
India Schoolgirl :
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds