06 Jun 2012 14:43 #89032
au naturel I start to ripen in about 12 hours. :cheesy:
Baking soda takes me 2 days.
I used to use amway deoderant which was very good. cyar get dat no more ::confused::
no ole spice fuh me. :yeti:
06 Jun 2012 14:45 #89034
mapz is a typical cheap caribbean man.

:shocked:
06 Jun 2012 14:53 #89037
di'ze a new one!
I thought it was typical of caribbean men to be lazy, sex crazy, un-thrifity, generally irresponsible etc
now we cheap too.... which may mean we not un-thrifty after all. mmmmm! :cheesy: :cheesy:
06 Jun 2012 15:11 #89042
Try this Maps. You'll be beating the ladies off with a stick within a minute or so after spraying. :

06 Jun 2012 17:09 #89058
axe spray is llike only 6.99 and it smells aamazin, but why would choose old spice over axe, only mapz knows.... he's so weird. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
06 Jun 2012 17:41 #89068
ketchin see this yet?
he cud spray this in ah strip joint...but not before he re-inforces his wuk bench to stand up to extended use :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
06 Jun 2012 17:47 #89070
who say I choose ole spice over anything...?
man I have bad allegiers....they say it is a consequence of sugar disruption of bodily functions.
wtf :shocked: ?
anyhow I have problems with perfumes. I used amway because it has no smell.
I dont know but baking soda is fine..solves all my problems. and using good detergent makes my clothes smell excellent..Ecos..a smell that does not cause allergic reeaction.
I am phine....no problem! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
home made coconut oil deoderant
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds