06 Jun 2012 00:45 #88880
Chris Husbands if anything should not have been charged with murder but poor marksmanship
06 Jun 2012 09:12 #88882
i guess i can understand his want to get back at them. but on the other hand, putting innocent in your crossfire is dangerous, careless and irresponsible in the very least.
you have a problem with someone - take it to the courts or the battle ground far away from civilization.
he could have disfigured someone or killed someone or worse...
06 Jun 2012 14:36 #89030
Hassan was shot several times in what police called a targeted attack. Media reports suggest that both Husbands and Hassan were part of the ‘Sic Thugs’ gang in Toronto.
Read it on Global News: [color=rgb(0, 51, 153)]Global News | Christopher Husbands, suspect in Eaton Centre shooting, worked for city of Toronto[/color]
06 Jun 2012 14:38 #89031
what does "sic"ands for
somalian international crew?
06 Jun 2012 14:47 #89035
police not there solve crimes. were that the case deh wud hire people capable of solving crimes.
but people with brains enuff to solve crimes might be smart enuff not to beat up on the people, lock dem down etc.
deh wud be smart enuff to tell the bosses got fetch it, when deh ask them to beat up on the people :cheesy: :cheesy:
06 Jun 2012 15:19 #89046
the toronto police needs to pull their socks up and start doing some work, all they re-ly on is tip off and witnessess....
06 Jun 2012 17:04 #89056
and this is the part i don't get. ::rofl::
I guess he prefer to go to jail in canada, than to return to live in Guyana.
A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju
Time to create page: 0.249 seconds