Thank you received: 30
06 Jun 2012 10:38 #88905
an arm and a leg received at elementary schools out west!! :shocked:
what the hell!!!!
this guy didn't do this in a moment of insanity......he thought it out and followed through
the head is still missing......i warned our receptionist this morning to be wary of any large heavy package!!
06 Jun 2012 11:17 #88918
oh mi gord. life is getting even more gross. I am kinda glad I am an older fellow. I wun have to stand much more of this.
phew.!
when you think of Harper making Canada a part of the gross public slaughter of M Gaddafi, is it fair to ask if someone associates the Conservatives as devils and is sending them messages
human life eh!. I want to hide my head. close my eyes and be somewhere else.
I wud also like to have a chat with god one day. man right now! why in the hell wud he/she/it/all make something like this?
that is why I stopped believing in the skunt. eve ah rarse like me wud not mek a worl' like dis
Thank you received: 30
06 Jun 2012 11:25 #88925
Maps.....I can actually 'feel' your anger and frustration
and many of us feel that way....yes, including me.
but unless one is willing to take one's life and exit this world......we have to hang around and try to make sure that there's more of a unbalance between good and bad in this world.....and pray that good continue to tip the scale!!
Foot mailed to Canada's Conservatives; human remains found in Montreal
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds