24 May 2012 09:55 #87788
I rather doubt that :
he is a Star material.
She is a wannabe black Gospel singer type .
She fails miserably at any other Genre .........
24 May 2012 09:57 #87789
he can only sing one way. i dont wether he will have a better career than her.
jessica will do well. someone will sign her up and she will make music.,,wether it be good music is another story but she will make it.
Thank you received: 6
24 May 2012 09:58 #87793
She will do well .... Him also
I hated when she sang with that woman (who was she) ... although it showed off her powerful voice and lungs, the screaming was a real turnoff. They sounded as if they were fighting over a man.
She sounds absolutely beautiful when she sings the softer songs.
24 May 2012 10:00 #87795
Jessica needed to be what she was .. a 16 year old!! Most of the time she looked "forceripe" ... She should have looked at past Idol shows and emulate Jordin Sparks ...
24 May 2012 10:02 #87796
Exactly ...but Sparks sang with Hollie " You'll never Walk Alone "
The screamer with Jessica is dat Fantasia gyal from a coupla seasons ago
OR am i mixed up ?
24 May 2012 10:05 #87799
i disagree. She has the potential to be the next christina aguilerra and with some coaching she will be a mariah carey.
i think she is going to be something big.
Decision : Phillip OR Jessica ?
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds