18 May 2012 15:25 #87412
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
kyla like thunder flash.
18 May 2012 19:30 #87439
by Kyla
Those earrings and necklace belong to Nargis; I will wear my own tomorrow...hehehe!!
18 May 2012 19:36 #87441
by Kyla
Girl, you will learn that when you buy expensive stuff, it lasts longer, you're admired and you look like a rich bitch!! ::rofl:: That's my motto - besides the King likes to admire quality stuff - it's his money and he has no objection so why be a fool and save it and in the meantime, he can be admiring other women who dresses nicely!!
18 May 2012 19:38 #87442
by Kyla
Nargis, I see you posted pictures to ranted and is now I man seeing them....looks good and she did a fine job finally - the pleats fall beautifully and I am very pleased!! Now I have to go look for my bangles, necklace and earrings.... Thanks for your kindness once again and yes, I did not get lost!!
18 May 2012 20:29 #87444
I can't believe I missed this picture, or did u sneek it... yes this is what i' was asking for and it deh right in front my two big eyes... bawahahahahaha...
I love this sari... and of course the person who is wearing it looks ravishing... :cheesy:
Kyla
Time to create page: 0.241 seconds