Thank you received: 30
14 May 2012 13:51 #86886
fuget lunch.....dis mango i am eating is sweet bad
it's an atulfo mango :cool:
bought a box of 18 (medium to large sized ones) for $9.00!!
14 May 2012 13:53 #86888
do you eat the mango with the seed or cut it up? :tongue:
14 May 2012 13:55 #86889
cut it up
and i hate eating the seed...no matter how sweet the mango the seed does 'edge' meh teeth
so i does give that to hubby :

14 May 2012 13:58 #86890
yeah... you have sensitive teeth.
now what is that atulfo mango?
14 May 2012 13:59 #86891
just got e-mail from hubby
he went grocery shopping...bought fruits and veggies....and sole for dinner
then he went to the thai store and in his words......"I went to Thai store and got Bok Choi & pepper sauce and a good handful of real green bora too."
and then he is going to cdn tire to get something fixed on the car
and oh....he had left ovahs fuh lunch!!
poor guy.....he is lonely at home by himself!!
14 May 2012 14:09 #86893
you never had an atulfo mango?
they are shaped like a GY long-mango....but they are all yellow-skinned when ripe and the flesh is more solid than stringy.
and they are sweet fuh daze!!
14 May 2012 14:12 #86894
i have tried
but he loses interest in them very quickly
got to remember that for 38yrs he was involved in designing very technical multi-million $ machines - steam and gas turbines......so he is missing that bad.
forums are not his thing at all.
Lunch
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds