05 May 2012 13:25 #86060
Because its an Asian XI...
The International XI have Brian Lara ( retired) and 1 Canadian ...Rizwan Cheema !
05 May 2012 16:53 #86068
IF the players are confirmed :
I understand that Jacob Oram is coming :
I 'll go !
Boom Boom Afridi maybe worth my 99 bucks
Look for me on TV ....I may
ketchim on his straight lofted 6 ! :

05 May 2012 19:58 #86073
i didn't know this either,. but hey do me a favour and explain to me what ketchim is trying to say, coz me naw understand one thing he saying pon this thread.

:lipsrsealed:
06 May 2012 11:32 #86078
Oye ,
It is an Asian eleven versus an International eleven :
at Sky Dome...
The Asians are picked from Bangladesh , Sri Lanka , India and Pak.
Samjay ?
The International Eleven are chosen from the rest of the world..
Got It ?
Tickets are 199 bucks , 99 , 69 , and further back is 39 ...
Understand ??
Okay ....lemme slow down :
It is on Saturday May 12th .
Gates Open at 1 :
Game starts at 2 ..
Following , so far ??
P.S. : Most are retired cricketers ...
06 May 2012 11:34 #86079
Some star attractions are Shahid Afridi and possibly Brian Lara :
Oh ...by the Way :
It is a 20 Over Game .
Capiche ?
06 May 2012 11:38 #86080
And the Picture above is :
The Prince of Bollywood cracking a Joke with The Prince of Calcutta ..