01 May 2012 14:01 #85681
stop taking ppls sentimental stuff and bringing it up like you offering condolences like it happened yesterday. whats the matter with you?
01 May 2012 14:09 #85687
Why do you think there is One Year wukk ?
Why do the deceased Family keep up Anniversary of Deaths ?
mmmaaannn....I tired like Mapoui .
I give up !
01 May 2012 19:03 #85736
thanks for this post Ketchie. you are very consistent yourself. if I did not have your support on the green-eyed board it would wud have been a sam! :cheesy: :cheesy:
thanks Kwami. some people call me the devil. I hope I fall somewhere in between.
my wife died 5 years again in january coming nargis. a stunner. battling however.
all is well. I am cool.
I am glad I came to Krishnas board..even if he mix up all mih music :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
everybody cool..even chameleon Gharam Kutta whom whose ethnocentricty I hope to cure one day ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Hawkeye is also kool...despite some bad words between us some years ago. I was in a mood. peace be upon her and her own.
peace be upon ketchim and his own!
peace be upon Westindies Forum and all its handles! it is a good day! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Mapoui and HawkEye
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds