30 Apr 2012 16:07 #85549
Dat early marrid pic shows clearly Omar Jawline and Chin:
Hair and Ears as well ...
No , you and Omar look totally different ..
You have your Mom features..
30 Apr 2012 16:12 #85550
Omar and i only looks different cause my face is bigger than his. but should he put on some weight or i lose the weight we will have the same face.
30 Apr 2012 16:18 #85552
geeze, ketchim you need someone to look into your eyes and tell you wha do you...
but your mom looks so nice in that picture looking up at your dad...
30 Apr 2012 16:24 #85553
::rofl:: ::rofl::
ketchim is just looking at shape of the face without the features.
Omars lips and everything are that of the old man...he has my dads colour and ways
30 Apr 2012 16:28 #85555
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
girl ketchim only gat eye foh watch woman...
anythng else he does see less of it... but omar does look like your nana. had your nan tilted his face sideways, you'd see his jawbone/line... omar even gat the nana's ears...your dad don't have big ears... his ears are flat and well nicely shaped...
30 Apr 2012 16:31 #85556
::rofl:: lol i know
and his feet are not like my dads. he wears size 15 or something. the old man used to wear big ass shoes
01 May 2012 12:11 #85615
Methink you are giving too much Credit to your Mom's Genes ...
I see your Dad 's ....plain as Day :cool:
Thank you received: 30