30 Apr 2012 14:10 #85398
hey kyla charles and camilla visiting in MAy... if you care to know. :lipsrsealed:
30 Apr 2012 14:11 #85399
Cool , thanks ...
Can you name the 3 daughters ...
My sis memory drawing a Blank ::redface::
30 Apr 2012 14:14 #85400
Cecil Persaud Mother :
was that Aunty Latchmin ??
His younger brother married Tyrone cousin Vidya !
30 Apr 2012 14:21 #85408
by Kyla
Enjoying de life!!! Artemis - the lady on the left is Mara's wife from BC - very pretty and the one in green below is her sister - another knockout!!
30 Apr 2012 14:25 #85413
Mara score high with the lady. :cheesy:
shes pretty.
30 Apr 2012 14:25 #85414
by Kyla
Yuh ass...how must I remember - their names were Cindy, Baba and Savitri - the latter was a fashion icon and whom I used to admire - peeping her from my bedroom window whenever she goes out....lol....Narriman and the rest of the gang are getting together before my departure to BC enroute VIA Rail....looking forward to that!!
30 Apr 2012 14:27 #85416
I remember that Green dress Style :
every female owned one ....with that Scarf over shoulders :

: :