27 Apr 2012 16:52 #85097
Self-Determination: To define ourselves, name ourselves, create for ourselves and speak for ourselves
27 Apr 2012 17:05 #85100
Well I hope Jags accepts that 1 Guyana Dollar.
Gail , too !
that the Opposition has Self Determined is their Value
hahahahaha........ ::rofl::
27 Apr 2012 17:09 #85102
Guyana Opposition has a great sense of Humour :
Who saw Trading Places :
starring Eddie Murphy ??
27 Apr 2012 17:18 #85107
Collective Work and Responsibility: To build and maintain our community together and make our brother’s and sister’s problems our problems and to solve them together.
27 Apr 2012 20:44 - 27 Apr 2012 21:14 #85126
just like how the opposition is entitle to a salary, so are the ppp/c, look at the economy in Guyana, it's the top ten developing country in the world , after jagdeo took over... put that in your ass and smoke it... you skut never been to Guyana in 40 years and you deh hey like wan sour puzz ah push in your mouth...
Last edit: 27 Apr 2012 21:14 by artemis.
27 Apr 2012 20:45 #85127
how can ppp be theifs if the Guyana in top 10 under the most developing country in the world??? :

: :

: :

: my god, some ppl i tell you.
27 Apr 2012 21:11 #85131
who is this chris ram??! :

Im heading to guyana in octabah, hope I m able to recongize it , as the way i left it my last visit... but you know as snoopters pointed out. :tongue:

good to see black people sticking tothe pnc, but afc mislead the berbician, the indians in berbice listen to the afc and now they paying dearly. The opposition is bend on bringing that beautiful country into the dark age again. yo know...