27 Apr 2012 13:58 #85002
“You may want to prove a point. You got a seat more and you want to prove a point, but you are making a dangerous move…this will haunt you,â€- Gail Teixeira warns
27 Apr 2012 14:11 #85011
The Ethnic Relations Commission (ERC) despite emphatic protests by ranks in the government benches was also subject to a $99M slash reducing its budget to $1
27 Apr 2012 14:13 #85012
Yes ...it was put there to Feed the PPP Fat Cats ..$99M
Now , they down to a BUCK .....hahahaha !
Ethnic Race Relations ...mih Ass ::rofl::
27 Apr 2012 14:18 #85014
Excellent ....thank goodness Norway nevah sent de Money :
Now , this was supposed to be his Compensation :
Tek a Buck , Jags .....hahahaha :

: :

Thank you received: 6
27 Apr 2012 14:22 #85016
why are they going after the jugular? I hope the opposition is not cutting off their nose to spite their face ....
as Belle said somewhere, if the PPP decides to call snap electios, cat eat their dinner with peppersauce ....
27 Apr 2012 14:26 #85020
Taxpayers Money was Budgeted as PayOffs ...
including Jagdeo , who never got to Thief the Norway Funds..
Gail gets a Buck:
ah hear she was planning to buy a Car like APNU Granger .....hehehe
Jags also gets a Buck .....he can ReInvest in in the Forest ...hahaha
27 Apr 2012 14:28 #85022
Snoopster ,
Eat your heart out .....Granger 's ride ...without Taxpayers money :
Dont ask
Guyana budget cuts!!
Time to create page: 0.237 seconds