23 Apr 2012 21:47 #84512
WoW !
Motown is bad for dayyyzzz...
Smokey is a living Legend !
I love the Foxtrot and Rhumba.
Thank you received: 30
24 Apr 2012 11:17 #84566
Aha!!.....you are a closet DWTS watcher ::redcard::
i thoroughly enjoyed last night's show......esp the live singing by the originals!!
you right.....Motown bad fuh dayzzzzzz!!
24 Apr 2012 12:02 #84572
Only because of Motown , I exit de Closet !
I am pretty good at The Foxtrot and Cha Cha cha
Thank you received: 6
25 Apr 2012 09:54 #84670
it was time for her to go.
the last few weeks of the show has to be all about the really good dancers.....and i think those are the ones still there.
Melissa Gilbert should be the next to go!
25 Apr 2012 10:16 #84677
so i finally caught a glimpse of the William guy that everyone is going gaga over - i dont find him that exciting...
i also dont think he can dance well - but that only one dance i saw so i cannot judge
25 Apr 2012 12:10 #84716
funny Nargis.....when he is dancing my eyes (along with my hubby's :

: ) are usually glue on his partner.....Cheryl!! :

I just love the way she moves/dances......so smooth and sensuous....like a snake!!
DWTS and Smokey !
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds