19 Apr 2012 15:51 #84102
okay....see nothing changes. Lawwd how I love me....narcissistic and all.
19 Apr 2012 15:53 #84105
awright i have to admit it's kind of annoying when they approach you with that hindi talk, not ot mentioned, they smell like they just run out ah wan coolie man cook shap... :lipsrsealed:
19 Apr 2012 15:54 #84107
Well they can identify with you that is why they approach you, especially speaking their language. Ain't that so sweet, bahut accha, uncle ketchie?
19 Apr 2012 15:55 #84108
This one fellah asking me directions in Hindi :
I said " Hit the Road, Jack "...... ::rofl::
19 Apr 2012 15:59 #84112
The man probably thought that you were silly...asking for direction and you telling him to hit the road, and calling him Jack too???? Now who look more chupid, you or him?
Imagine he probably went home and told his family he met a crazy Indian who preceeded to call him Jack, and then tell him to "hit the road"...like he can really hurt the road if he hit it. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
19 Apr 2012 16:02 #84115
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: @ ketchim
This place seems like
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds