29 Apr 2012 15:35 #85245
hey salt water don't make your skin soft babes, don't be fooleed, what salt water does for your skin though , it tighten it.
29 Apr 2012 15:40 #85246
yeah I need to go bade in the atlantic ocean near success... deh... ah see some blemishes come out pon me neck and throat ... :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
30 Apr 2012 10:19 #85266
~ Oh Happy Day ~
Hema , those blemishes on that area can sometimes be Cancerous.
Have your GP book a Dermatologist appointment !
Thank you received: 30
30 Apr 2012 10:27 #85270
Good Morning ::waves::
still brrrrr today!
but.....it will start warming up as of tomorrow and we will hit 25C by thursday ::dance::
30 Apr 2012 11:41 #85302
Morning!
do you know how hard it is to locate someone in toronto to speak about obtaining a UAE Visa?
lord have mercy
30 Apr 2012 11:43 #85304
Just wear a Hijab ....
Leave your Drivers Licence Home :
and Voila !......dats yuh Visa
30 Apr 2012 12:36 #85318
like this quote:
"The reason people find it so hard to be happy is that they always see the past better than it was, the present worse than it is, and the future less resolved than it will be."
30 Apr 2012 12:49 #85329
Then you must live by the motto of HAKUNA MATATA
It is a a wonderful phrase .. it is not a passing craze .. it means no worries for the rest of your days ...Hakuna Matata is aworry free philosophy
Good Morning : Be Happy !
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds