Curtains for the USD? mmmm!

11 Dec 2015 16:34 #283170 by ketchim
Mapoui , SAC pulling a Mail on you    ::LOL::

Losers.

11 Dec 2015 16:42 #283173 by SCA
Can't waste that bastion of knowledge...come on meh breddas...such expertise is sadly lacking in the world...and we here at WICF have been blessed to have these potential noble prize winners in our midst. Don't look a gift horse in the mouth folks. This is a chance of a lifetime to be duly informed of all of the world's mysterious operations, the conspiracies laid bare with irrefutable facts from bonafide sources unearthed by studious, impeccable intellect, parading here as mere mortals around our message boards. Wake up folks...we have candidates for worldwide recognition in economics, finance and geopolitics.

maps, how much money you mek again trading currencies, specifically Roubles and Renminbi? Tell them folks... 8)

11 Dec 2015 16:52 #283179 by ketchim
Mind yuh own bizness

What is your weekly Salary  ? LoL

11 Dec 2015 17:05 #283185 by SCA

I can tell you, but why?  :D :D :D

11 Dec 2015 17:30 #283191 by ketchim
Same reason as "why "

you wanna know how much Maps made in currency trading .

you want it b4 broker fees ...or you think he has own Forex platform

• Scooby Snack
11 Dec 2015 22:29 #283210 by Scooby Snack
This has been a long time coming.

I'm sure the media isn't saying anything about it because they want to prevent mass panic; but people simply won't be prepared.

I wonder what this means for digital currencies like Bitcoin, however...

12 Dec 2015 02:20 #283215 by mapoui

shake yuh head SAC!  I explained myself.  you cant read ::confused:: ::confused::

12 Dec 2015 02:27 #283216 by mapoui
the world in trouble economically.  but who ran the world's economies up to now...the same big school bwoys he says we are not

to me that is a good thing..that I am not Krugman or Larry Summers or Jeffery Sachs.

now Michael Hudson is a another matter..or Dr P C Roberts :P :P

14 Dec 2015 14:57 #283626 by ketchim

pipe dream  ;)

14 Dec 2015 16:19 - 14 Dec 2015 16:51 #283662 by mapoui

I am not buying Renminbi as a short term invesment ASC. I also buy silver in bigger quantity... a little gold.  I have taken physical delivery and have them safely stored.

I have bought silver specifically in 1 ounce pieces..the type that Johnson Matthey makes/sells. 

why? 

just in case the economy crashes and the dollar bill becomes useless. 

silver for barter would be a good substitute...would hold a value/and or be direct profit.. but also as a hedge against economic collapse and paper monies become useless

I have not bought gold because that is a lil more difficult and already very expensive.  and Wall street is determined to keep a latch on the price of gold and silver.  if the Chinese have their way they will revalue the international of gold upwards. they have the most to gold and they win.  American has the most to lose from an unlimited price of gold which is why the hold the price down as if their lives depend on it.  their lives in cat do depend on a lower price for gold.  but the Chinese wants to change that post haste.  no need to wonder why

I can see silver having a very practical value up the road.  old will be problematic.  I prefer to leave that to the real big players.  all I need to do is live as well as I can.

I have no Rouble!  I cant bet on the Rouble from Canada which nation is part of the sanctions regime against Russia. 

but I have no doubt based on my own assessment of these economies that they are sounder than western economies because they have not been hollowed out by predatory financiers and saddled with un-payable debt that enslaves then comprehensively.  they are all under heavy austerity which is the most deflationary policy there is.  there is no possibility of economic recovery under austerity...and if so that means police state and lock down in perpetuity, because the people have to be controlled or they would revolt under never ending austerity

austerity is simply a tactic to grind surpluses out of social operating costs to pay interest every year on the un-payable debt.

austerity  bleeds nations of surplus that otherwise can be allocated to stimulate economic recovery.  no matter what surplus is generated the debt principal cant be affected positively. why..every time the government spends a penny it is borrowed from the same people to whom the surplus is paid to meet interest charges every year.  paying interest only, every year never touches the principal which increases every year the government borrows the money for budgetary demands.

that is why there will be no recovery ever again because the debt is too large, increases all the time.. and the economy literally has to be shut down to generate surpluses to meet interest payments

I don't have a clue what CAS is talking about.  the Russian nation is under no such financial strain and extractive  financial policies. they are fine.  if the Chinese are they can put an end to it at any point I imagine to save their economy.  who is to stop them..who can stop them?  no one can.  and that would be all they must do.  stop government borrowing and spend their own money internally interest free on infrastructure and social development

Last edit: 14 Dec 2015 16:51 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
ketchimLost the final Game but win series 3 games to 2 !(05.05.2024, 12:27)(12:27)0
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
Rosalyn