Cancer Cure Found! Big Pharma Stops It. Pharmageddon!

• dave6
25 Mar 2012 21:24 - 26 Mar 2012 04:47 #81109 by dave6

worthless evil white scientist and his inventions of anti cancer drugs down with these filthybaldhead bakra massa whites!!! your previous statements of how worthless and retarded whites are rings truer every post good job  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

25 Mar 2012 21:53 #81110 by mapoui
as I sais..yu are an idiot, a lunatic and the cause of the worlds problems.  I am not wrong.  I  also said yu are retarded and yu are.

your post here proves that fact once again

• artemis
25 Mar 2012 21:58 #81112 by artemis
Can stress increase a person’s risk of developing cancer? Studies done over the past 30 years that examined the relationship between psychological factors, including stress, and cancer risk have produced conflicting results. Although the results of some studies have indicated a link between various psychological factors and an increased risk of developing cancer, a direct cause-and-effect relationship has not been proven ( 3 , 4 ).
Some studies have indicated an indirect relationship between stress and certain types of virus -related tumors. Evidence from both animal and human studies suggests that chronic stress weakens a person’s immune system , which in turn may affect the incidence of virus-associated cancers, such as Kaposi sarcoma and some lymphomas ( 5 ).
More recent research with animal models (animals with a disease that is similar to or the same as a disease in humans) suggests that the body’s neuroendocrine response (release of hormones into the blood in response to stimulation of the nervous system) can directly alter important processes in cells that help protect against the formation of cancer, such as DNA repair and the regulation of cell growth ( 6 ).

• dave6
26 Mar 2012 03:13 #81114 by dave6

no you said the white race is retarded but as we all know retards sit around drooling and creating cures for cancer its common knowledge really.

26 Mar 2012 08:43 - 26 Mar 2012 11:03 #81116 by mapoui
your version of retardation I guess..in your limited, linear self.  not mine at all.

yu shud have gleaned much from all I said in pinning white people as retarded. 

white people have done a whole lot in weaponising themselves, in explopitation of the world that exposes the same levels of ability, the whole human species demonstrates in all its parts.

yu will find the retardation in the building of things to which there are no curatives if they go bad, like nuclear ower plants.  in that, there is a sense that humans can out-engineer nature and we cant...not yet at least..far from it.

all experience so far has demonstrated that fact yet whites build such plants on earthquake fault lines, claiming that they have been built to withstand any shock nature can deliver. 

and bam! nature goes past such limits and resultingly, humanity is in serious trouble.

yu will see such congenital retardation in general white chauvinism and playing god that has put humanity at serious risk.

yu will find it in yourself for yu cannot see what humanity is and play race all the time..you!

yu cannot see that biological diverstiy for eg., is the real resource of humanity,  the diferences produced by the major human adaptation over thousands of years, occupying all environmental nieches successfully.

such adaptation success has prodcued maximum biological diversity and an immunoligcal quilt that ensures human suvival in the most extreme of potential castatrophes, if they happen.  it ensures human resistance to whatever biological cataclysm that may take place.

and also because of cultural diversity, that  gives humanity myriad perspectives on life and the probelms of existence which we have come to see, is of a magnitude so great that it outstrips by far even this very cultural diversity of which I speak.

but this cultural diversity is a huge help anway as humany outgrows its ignorance and into knoweldge of the unoverse in our efforst to gurantee our own survival

YET WHITE RACISM IS THE VERY GREATEST THREAT TO THIS DIVERSITY THAT IS THE BEDROCK OF HUMAN SURVIVAL, ESSENTIAL TO OUR SURVIVAL.  THE RETARDATION OF WHICH I SPEAK IS EMBEDDED IN THE VERY WHITE FAILURE TO RECOGNISE THIS SALIENT AND SIMPLE FACT.

WHITE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KILLING PEOPLE OF COLOUR FOR 5 CENTURIES NOW AND HAVE SPEEDED UP THE PROCESS AS WE SPEAK.  FOR PROFIT. THE WHITE MAN POISONS THE PLANET SO THAT AT SOME SEEABLE POINT THERE WILL BE NOWHERE FOR MAN TO LIVE..INCLUDING HIMSELF

THE WHITE MAN HAS EVOLVED GLOBAL SYSTEMS OF EDUCATIONAL CONDITIONING TO PROPAGATE THE LIES OF RACIAL SUPERIORITY WITH HIMSELF AT THE TOP, PRODUCING A GLOBAL SOCIAL WRECKAGE THAT WILL SOON CONSUME HIM.

one can go on and on...but thats the retardation dave6...the conscious, counter-productive behaviour dangerous to oneself and to the entire planet...ensconced in a sense of exceptionalism and moral goodness,  that is so indiotic, so counter-productive, one can only shake ones head in wonder at what human stupidity can achieve.

yu too dave6! 

yu are part and product of a diverse westindian reality, and instead of rolling up the history properly, comprehensively, telling an inclusive story of why, how and where we go from here postively..yu come from a racist and divisive angle, focused on minority groups who have generally done far better than the majority, who still suffer horribly in the westindies... grotesque suffering still after 500 years

it is your retadation too dave for during, and after you are done, nothing is better now and then too.  you have made nothing better but worse, adding your own pollution to the clean up job we leave to future generations.

retardation dave6..retardation!
Last edit: 26 Mar 2012 11:03 by mapoui.

• artemis
26 Mar 2012 09:56 #81128 by artemis
:cool: :cheesy:

26 Mar 2012 10:11 #81134 by mapoui
www.dailystar.com.lb/Opinion/Columnist/2...g.ashx#axzz1q9Fv0WLQ

heres some real logic dave6..but not from a white person.  some are getting close but not quite there yet

• artemis
26 Mar 2012 10:41 #81141 by artemis
cancer is serious.

26 Mar 2012 10:42 #81142 by mapoui
www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=29923

and here is a white man who has actually arrived..indeed a long time ago!

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Alannah