want to be famous? strip!

17 Feb 2012 14:09 #76310 by chairman
u may bite the bullet

17 Feb 2012 14:16 #76311 by ketchim
If i was good at Photoshop :

I wouldda tek de 2 of dem pic and throw on dat Bullet Belt:

and see how it Bite  ::rofl::

17 Feb 2012 14:24 #76313 by VillageBelle

how many times i have to tell you men????

beauty is in the eyes of ......what??......yes!!!.....the beholder!!

here's the proof

Nargis say ugly
Ketch say beautiful

therefore.....Ketch is the beholder!!!

for every person who say someone is ugly
there is another person out there somewhere who say that someone is beautiful

17 Feb 2012 14:39 - 17 Feb 2012 15:37 #76321 by ketchim
Y 'all Inadequacy is showing  ::redface::

Anyone on dis Planet EARTH ....dat seh dis is UGLY :

need dem head examined  ::lol:: ::lol::

click on link above ...                 

Last edit: 17 Feb 2012 15:37 by ketchim.

17 Feb 2012 14:48 #76326 by The Captain

17 Feb 2012 15:30 #76338 by ketchim
Beholder , my azz :

That is Universal and anyone on this Planet would agree !

Beholder is an excuse for Inadequacy  ::redface:: ::redface::

17 Feb 2012 15:50 #76344 by VillageBelle
well....i hope i don't ever meet you bai Ketch

because if you declare me ugly

then the whole universe must agree that i am ugly

::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard::

• artemis
17 Feb 2012 15:51 #76345 by artemis
:cheesy:

17 Feb 2012 15:53 #76348 by VillageBelle
you ah laugh

you should be worried too  :laugh:

• artemis
17 Feb 2012 15:57 #76350 by artemis

:laugh: :laugh:

i will show up in a burqua

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
MaleahAs expected, ICC rates MCG Boxing Day Test pitch 'Unsatisfactory'.(29.12.2025, 08:35)(08:35)1
WalkerHavent watched one ball of ILT20, Big Bash, BPL or SA20.

Just dont have the capacity to take in all the mindless hitting - it's cricket for the sake of cricket at this stage.
(28.12.2025, 14:37)(14:37)0
Jaxton