13 Feb 2012 13:42 #75306
This person is making excuses for criminals and is a lecturer.
Can you imagine how many minds this person is poisoning
13 Feb 2012 13:44 #75308
Mr. Nantambu, open up your eyes. The problems with crime in Trinidad are because of old fashioned greed. The top echelon of society have all the wealth of the nation and don't care for the unwashed masses. The 'vermin' beneath them just discovered that drugs and guns gave them instant money and power (albeit for a short time only).
A better solution would be to share the wealth of the nation amongst the entire population and shut down the drug trade once and for all....
It makes more sense than whinging about a racist plot......!!!
13 Feb 2012 13:56 #75317
mek sense..its the only way to go.
I disagree with some of your comments chairman.. but dat is detail when yu pose the correct solution
13 Feb 2012 14:07 #75327
oh jeez! I forget I diasgree with you totally! I shud be shock yu talking about sharing the wealth.
but I guess men can change...even if its only mili-centimeters per year ::rofl:: ::rofl::
13 Feb 2012 14:10 #75335
What happens when the Wealth of de Country is all from Drugs ?
in de case of Guyana