07 Feb 2012 15:56 #74267
by BK
that is what you'd expect from aholes.--- sh1t. cant' help what he is.
07 Feb 2012 15:57 #74268
Validation from you? Keep eating yuh roti with knife and fork. You're a typical Guyanese big phony and I'll keep calling you out on it. You ain't fooling anyone. :yeti:
07 Feb 2012 16:00 #74269
Sh!t is what you see when you look in the mirror. It must be really scary to look like that mirror and then go out and pretend to be some pseudo intellectual with a two bit degree ent?
07 Feb 2012 16:04 #74274
by BK
Again, whatever you suffering get help because you sounding more like a real canecuttah/rumshop drunk. Clearly what I wrote regarding the interview went swoosh over your head in your idiocy to "ATTACK" me for some bizzare reasons.
07 Feb 2012 16:08 #74278
I'll gladly keep my cutlass and you can indulge in some of this...
You'll probably need a couple given the size of your ego. I'll arrange with the First Lady to give you lessons on general humility and good manners starting next Monday at the office of the President at 10am - sharp. :yeti:
07 Feb 2012 16:09 #74280
by BK
You can kiss my ass. I don't know what you problem and I don't give a rat's ass so stay the fuck out of my face.
07 Feb 2012 16:17 #74284
Ooooooh Boy, it's clear the First Lady has a difficult job on her hands. I'll add "Potty mouth" and "prone to hissy fits" to the list of things to be remedied.
Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!!
Time to create page: 0.189 seconds