Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!!

09 Feb 2012 11:59 #74631 by chairman
can jackie fry fish

09 Feb 2012 12:02 #74634 by Nargis
to Krishna: the lady look like she jus ketch crab.

anyways - i made my point - ciao.

09 Feb 2012 12:04 #74637 by The Captain
squash lang and fine

it will be the middle of summer when she accompanies the donald to NY

09 Feb 2012 12:05 #74638 by Nargis

amoungst all them coolie ppl in RH she will blend in nicely  ::redcard::

09 Feb 2012 12:12 #74650 by BK

thank you for reinforcing what I said in my VERY FIRST post on this thread. The only people who don't see anything wrong with the way the interview was conducted must be both dumb and blind or plain outright stupid at best.

09 Feb 2012 12:14 #74651 by BK
What really went behind the scene of the Deolatchmee interview, and who don't like it can kiss my ass:

Knocking at the door
Deolatchmee: “ah who dah trying fuh knock down meh door”?

Person at the door: “aaaah only me aunty Larchmee”

Deolatchmee: “ah who you”?

Person at the door: “ah me, Hema – Kabutree data from next door”

Deolatchmee: “arite, meh come”. “ah wah yuh want so early marning?”

Hema: “me mammi send me to ask you if you can lend she one cup dhall”!

Deolatchmee: “oh, she a go cook dhall and rice fuh dinna”? (while talking to sheself – ow thank lawd dis gyal come bruk up dis intaview – dis Bollywood star – Tanuja - ah ask me some haad haad question, and now meh head a hut meh so baad. She even a bad talk abee orphanage dem when all dem people a wuk so hard fuh help dem muddaless and faddaless pickneys, ah how much moe dem farin people want abe fuh do fuh dem ungrateful people dis”)?

Hema: “yes aunty Larchmee”

Deolatchmee: “go see in the kitchen the middle cubboard the battam shelf, you see dah torginal paint can wid the dhall, tek one cup”. “and tell yuh mumma meh go call she afta me done wid this Tanuja hay yahso.

Couple hours later ~~~

Deolatchmee:  Shouting from the back veranda (with one foot cackup pon the bannister) - “Kabutree, aye gyal Kabutree, you done cook a dinna”?

Kabutree: “aye Latchmee gyal, ah wha yuh got fuh always bawl out fuh meh so hard fa, dem people a hear you all the way a Stabroek market”.  “A wah yuh want now”?

Latchmee: “aw gyal Kabutree you know how Donald looooove he dhall and rice with cokenut choka? “send me two sauce pan - one with some dhall and another one full with rice, and wan nada bowl with some a you cokenut choka. And if yuh cook latpat bangamary and fry bhagee with some schrimps must put some in wan nada bowl too. Oh and before me farget put some a yuh mango achar pon tap the bhagee.” Me areadi sharpen me mouth fuh nyam some aah dah bittle.”  “Meh guh call yuh back when abe done eat dinna, fuh gaff about meh intaview wid dat Singh data, she prapa cut up she mout pan meh”.

09 Feb 2012 12:17 #74653 by chairman
lots of A$$ kissin going on in this thread

• artemis
09 Feb 2012 12:19 #74654 by artemis

no sorry dear, snoopter was the first. go back and read the first thread.

09 Feb 2012 12:19 #74655 by ketchim
hahahahahahaha....Hey , dat  storytelling is my job yahso..... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

• artemis
09 Feb 2012 12:19 #74656 by artemis

subs you kind of repeated what snoopter say.

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Averie