06 Feb 2012 21:31 #74043
Jamoon, one of my favourite fruits. Seriously, nothing beats tropical fruits - sweet fuh days. :yeti:
06 Feb 2012 22:22 #74080
My all-time favourite fruit bar none is Gynip (Chenet in TnT). I would eat those till I got chapped lips and tongue.
06 Feb 2012 22:23 #74082
spelled with a p.
psidium ....a tiny grape like fruit that had to be softened by
rubbing it between your palms ..
Then the contents spill into your mouth.
Tasty !
06 Feb 2012 22:25 #74085
HAHAHA...that means it was those types then just melt in yuh mouth. The only North American fruit which I really like is strawberries.
06 Feb 2012 22:38 #74096
for real ....bite open the seed you get a white substance like dry coconut.
I cannot even remember wot it taste like !
06 Feb 2012 23:34 #74135
yu like strawberries!! yu ah real bease' boy. strawberies..sour fruit. it smell nice when it very ripe but deh taste terrible. yuh have to crush them in a blender, put milk and sugar to make smoothies, chilled close to frozen in the fridge, to make any sense with strawberries :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
and fuh allyuh information...the thing to do with ginip seed is to roast dem, in the ash of coal pot fire. when they all baked and brown, shell them and they eat delicious