Normally I have no time for celebrities getting together and breaking up ...

24 Jan 2012 11:10 #72198 by mapoui

deh all luv troughs too.... those of them dat do i.e..as in spigot, spouts, pipeline, cord, connections and contack...to where the money is.

yu know..Bobol an ting!  plenty!

24 Jan 2012 11:20 #72199 by VillageBelle

yes....please!

24 Jan 2012 11:39 - 24 Jan 2012 11:47 #72202 by mapoui

I cant fully agree with calypso Louie.  I dont let anybody choose my friends. 

in canada here I notice with westindians dat they allow white people to chose their blac friends.  all the time deh are friendly with a blac person but let dem do something that whiote peple doh like, criticews and deh all abandon that blac person.

yet a white cop kills a blac man..murder.  the whites let them go, give them promotion, increase deh pay, much them up as before.

blac people vex but dat doh mean nutten to white people.  there is no way they are going to go against their own for blacs no matter wat deh do. 

deh may not be able to help sending a white man to jail sometimes for crimes against people of colour if they cant help it.  dat doh mean deh want to!

white people criticise demean and demonise the blac people they want to make black people disown them.  ask Farakhan..er..I mean calypso Louie.... and so many radical blac men and women out there.

that is choosing your friends for you.  but can blac people so chose chinese friends for them...Italians...jews...Indians?

deh wud laff in we face and support their own regardless.  but we refuse to do that amongst ourselves.

I say several things:

man/woman have to know they basic and funbdamental interest in life and never betray them. black people know deh fundamental ineterst in life and betray them all the time. 

eff we then.  the consequences are ours. 

if we are true to our own interests Calypso Louie no matter how much 'drawing out' takes place we will be for our own

man/woman have a right to marry who ever they hell they want... interacial, cross cultural or across the class spectrum, across any social difference at all that says or suggest such unions shud not take place

I say diversity is life and whatever society does to stanch diversit is equal to human suicide.

I say compatibility in man woman romantic relationships is absolutely ALL...that is is rare and when it occurs it makes for relationships of real happiness, domestic peace and development.

for that reason, as well as for diversity, the basic principle of survival..WHERE MAN AND WOMAN FIND COMPATIBILITY, LOVE, SWEETNESS ETC,  GRAB IT WITH BOTH HANDS GO.  EFF THE BRITISH!

that Indian woman fil-maker said the same thing in that motion picture with Denzil and that girl.  I have forgotten the name of that movie and the girl, as well as the maker of the movie.

but the 2 protagonists took off together at the end.  the world was against them but they had found the magic,the basic, love and compatibility so they tossed the world that was against them, combined and went into the greater world together to make their way, a life for themselves.

thats the idea,  thats the way!  you all can have no idea how that movie sweetened me.  its so full of what I belive in life, what i have proven.

oh man!  there I go running off at the mouth again.  but I like it so here it is

ahhhhh!  Mississipi masala...Mira Nair.
great, sweet movie!  the kind of movie that makes cinema worthwhile
Last edit: 24 Jan 2012 11:47 by mapoui.

24 Jan 2012 11:48 #72204 by mapoui

wat takin' yu so long krish!? ::confused::

24 Jan 2012 11:54 #72208 by chairman
it was mississipi masala

24 Jan 2012 11:55 #72209 by The Captain
he went to europe

24 Jan 2012 11:56 #72211 by mapoui

who?

24 Jan 2012 11:57 #72212 by mapoui

krish!  riiight! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

24 Jan 2012 11:58 #72214 by mapoui

tenks! :grin:

24 Jan 2012 13:46 #72228 by VillageBelle

that was black & coolie

not white & coolie (since you are saying you are half white, then i am assuming that the other half is coolie??)

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Lainey