who expects or expected Obama to pour aid into africa.... silly yu?
yuh know its as if you fall from a tree Krishna, have no knowledge or memeory of the world as long as you have lived. and having fell yu must now learn how the world goes.
dont you know how forrin aid works? and global invetsment?
these have been going on for a century+ and all it accomplished for the developing world is horrendous debt, social austerity in those nations, and huge outflows of national incomes for debt servicng, that does not go to develop the nations.
so deh all remain mired in poverty, desperate and hungry where there is an abundance of natrual resources and populations that can be put to work on developing those nations.
and in all and every instance there are domestic and dictators and their hangers-on forming elites... that rip THEIR OWN COUNTRIES APART IN COLLUSION WITH FORRIN INVESTMENT AND FORRIN AID.
AND ANYBODY WITH ANY KNOWLEDGE AND ANY SENSE KNOW AND DO NOT EXPECT ANY HONEST AID AND INVESTMENT FROM SUCH AS OBAMA.
THAT HAS NOT BE THE MO OF THE WEST SINCE COLUMBUS SAILED...AND BEFORE HE DID SAIL.
what is wrong with you man? you asleep or something! you actually living in the real world?
Africa does not need investment from the west! African nations..like any nation..does not need any damm stinking investment and forrin aid from any effing where!
all nations can use their own script internally to foster their own development by simply printing it for specific development purposes internally..AT NO INTEREST AT ALL!
DONT YU UNDERSTAND SIMPLE, REAL ECONOMICS..NOT THE RANCID BUNCH OF LIES TAUGHT IN ECONOMIC SCHOOLS AND BANDIED ABOUT IN THE MEDIA AS TRUTH?
the whole debt game is a lie manufactured to control nations..the world..that must be put in place and maitained by collusion between the dominant west and the puppet governments they put in and manitain all over the damm planet!
THERE IS NO NEED FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW. IT CAN ALL BE ENDED OVERNIGHT BY COLLAPSING THE JACKASS SYSTEM..IT IS COLLAPSING ON ITSELF AS WE SPEAK...AND CARRYING ON DOMESTIC AND WORLD ECONOMICS ON THE SIMPLE, PROPER AND TRUTHFUL BASIS OF SOVERERIGN CONTROL AND PRINTING OF NATIONAL MONIES, WITHOUT DEBT FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD.
in other words kill the freaking banksters, kill banking as it has come to be, write off all the debt, at all levels... personal, main street and national....confiscate all the gold and diamonds stolen and hoarded by the banksters..and start again on the simple truth that all who sane and smart enough can see clearly is the way to go.
I dont know where the hell you are going with your pouring aid into africa, forrin investment and all dat crap we have been taught for so long now. its all lies man. total nonsense calaulated to faciliate western eltist rip off off the planet.
DONT YOU THINK ITS TIME YOU SMARTENED UP?