Eating Sapodilla !

18 Jan 2012 11:18 #71331 by ketchim
I am reviewing some poetry , prose and essays on Caribbean Erotic :

and one comes to mind :

" the moment is now / lips press against downy skin/

moisten with the tongue / now, bite into it /

teeth penetrate juicy flesh / taste nature's nectar /

18 Jan 2012 11:19 #71332 by ketchim
And suddenly my Imagination is shocked awake by this Reality :  ::redcard::

18 Jan 2012 11:20 #71333 by ketchim
Sometimes dreaming Erotic can have its moments .....hahahaha  ::rofl::

18 Jan 2012 11:23 #71334 by ketchim
What I Want as written by an artemis type a gyal  :cool:

" turn me gentle / placing your head /

in my Calabash / filled with fish stew /

in coconut milk /

18 Jan 2012 11:27 #71337 by ketchim
Snoopster had to listen to this one forcefully told :  ::ball::

" and how I make you shout /and how you make me scream /

with pleasure I mean / Now baby dont get Vex /

a nuh jus Man talk ' bout Sex /

its a human complex / when put to the Test /

hahahahaha ..... ::lol:: ::lol::

18 Jan 2012 11:28 #71338 by ketchim
Critic review is a tough Job !

18 Jan 2012 11:45 #71359 by ketchim
beats Zoning By Laws ..... ::lol::

18 Jan 2012 12:58 #71390 by ketchim
You Folks wanna Copy ?

                             

18 Jan 2012 13:08 #71393 by The Captain
give to the one who wants to be single

18 Jan 2012 13:09 #71394 by ketchim
VB thinking about what i said about she Bull Cow ....hahahaha  ::redcard::

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds