Usa should have called Putins bluff

25 Feb 2022 16:07 #395450 by chairman
All the US and NATO had to do was to call Putin's bluff...send enough troops into Ukraine to match his and keep them there until they backed down. Then force Putin to sign a 'treaty' not to attack Ukraine ever. Then bill Russia for the NATO costs and if they refuse freeze their assets in the West and blacklist Russia from all institutions such as UN, IMF, World Bank, WTO and so on and don't undo either until Russia pays up. This is the language Putin understands.

26 Feb 2022 07:54 - 26 Feb 2022 19:13 #395457 by Cicada
You are too sweet again! Look at the video I posted up with the Ritter analyst. That explains a whole lot!

It is not in America's interest to get bogged don in Ukraine but to entangle others, waste them out!

Then again America does not have the conventional military capacity to do what you say there against Russia. To compete with Russia in war, America must go nuclear right away! And even there Russia is moving away fast with its hypersonic nuclear capacity

Russia is not Afghanistan whose assets America put into its own banks then confiscated it. Russia has few if any debts! Russia has lots of gold it keeps in its own banking system. And you see how it has been developing it's trade with Asia over Putin's 20 plus years as Russian leader. There is only one chip that Russia needs from the west and still buys. And they have been working to get around that.

And finally... look at what Ritter points out with Swift! If They kick Russia out of SWIFT Russia cuts off energy to Europe. Europe collapses! And America's loss of reserve currency status speeds up.

You are blind! You don't see see since the Jews took over America and the west how the governments have all become absolutely stupid, incompetent and utterly destructive to their own nations and peoples. You are blind chairman..so much so you don't even see what it means to you and your own survival. Ketchim too, who truly, really shocks me with what I see from him.

You 2 guys are incredible, suicidal I call it. Look at the global warming bullshit. Skam!!!! You want to talk about SKAMMM!!!! THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL A TOTAL COMPREHENSIVE SKAMM! Global Warming! And that has helped to bring the west to its economic knees along with the money printing/inflation skam!

YOU GUYS DONT EVEN NOTICE THE ABSOLUTE, COMPREHENSIVE, TOTAL, EXISTENTIAL RAPE OF THE THE WEST THAT IS TAKING PLACE AS WE SPEAK. I CALL IT EXISTENTIAL RAPE!

THAT IS WHAT OUR 'JEWISH' MASTERS ARE TAKING US THROUGH CURRENTLY, THAT WE ARE IN THE MIDST OF AS WE SPEAK, WHICH WHEN IT IS DONE WILL LEAVE US ALL PRISONERS, VACCINATED TO DEATH, THE 30% WHO ARE PLACEBO-ED READY TO BE ENGINEERED FOR THE BRAVE NEW WORLD BEING CREATED.

You guys call Black people dotish. I have never see more stupid people than you all. The evidence is right there in front of our faces. The Khazars do not bother to hide anything anymore, so much confidence they have in the stupidity of the people. Imagine after all the evil they have been doing to the people of the world for so long that these very people trust them to go take their vaccinations just like that?

Given the history of Europe, of capitalism, war and genocides everywhere and every day, slavery. betrayals, frauds on national scales, scandals just as large why would the people trust any authority at all on anything and on any level?

Incredible! I trust nothing at all from any authority. I came to understand the governments gave the bankers the right the people gave them to print their money. Do you know what that meant? The private bankers now had EVERYTHING FINANCIAL IN THEIR HANDS.

The governments could print money that was not earned or produced as yet and use it to invest and develop those very area that would produce the value of the money they had printed...they would bring the value into being, balance off the money so there would be no inflation and no interest and loss for the people.

The bankers printed the peoples money and gave it to themselves, invest it and bring the wealth into being as their own property, add the amount printed to the national debt at interest which they controlled and make the people pay that principal and interest...pay back what is their own money that the bankers now held as debt on their heads at interest.

And it does not stop there. That process can bring a whole lot of money into the economy that is backed by nothing, if the bankers want to do that as they could be careful to keep things in some sort of balance as they go.

But over the past 30 years or so as the Khazar power over the west became complete, they have not given a dam and they have printed train loads of cash for themselves and put it on the peoples tab. That has led to the same trainload levels of inflationary % in routine economy and skyrocketing prices for everything everywhere for the people.

That inflation is making everybody poor save the very rich. you see that then. we are all ripped off comprehensively everywhere we turn in the society. There is no place to hide, to run to protect oneself financially. The bankers uses the system and the peoples own money to rip the bejesus out of EVERYBODY!

The last time I looked Chairman and Ketchim were part of EVERYBODY. So in defending this state of affairs like I see the 2 of you you are working assiduously AGAINST YOUR ONW BEST INTEREST! YOU ARE SUICIDAL!

By controlling the politicians the bankers do that to the people over most of this planet. That is why they are so rich and powerful...by bleeding the people of the world like pigs with hooks stuck up their noses.

AND THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO COME TELL ME THERE IS A PANDEMIC THAT NO ONE COULD AND CAN PROVE... AND THAT I MUST TAKE A VACCINE WHEN AT FIRST THEY SAID THEY HAD NONE AND THEM S FEW APPEARED THAY SAID THEY HAD WORKED OVERNITE TO DEVELOP

AND I KNEW THERE WAS AN ILLNESS OUT THERE AND THE FACT THAT NO ONE COULD DETECT IT WAS BECAUSE THEY HAD ENGINEERED IT. BUT I ALSO KNEW THAT WHATEVER VACCINE THEY GAVE FOR IT WOULD BE WORSE THAN THE DISEASE ITSELF BECAUSE I KNEW THE PERSONALITIES WE ARE DEALING WITH.

I COULD SEE ALSO THAT THE SYSTEM CAPITALISM HAD EVVOLED TO A POINT AT WHICH THE CAPITALIST HAD A MAJOR PROBLEM AND ONE OF THE WAYS TO DEAL WITH WOULD BE TO GET RID OF THE PEOPLE

I was stunned that ordinary people could not see that from our own social interest as ordinary working people. We should have seen that immediately and defended ourselves. You are more concerned about Biden sending soldiers to dies in Ukraine while encouraging people to get vaccinated. What! are you in love with death or something!

You and ketchim batter wake up! Its too late for you already! Prolly for all of us! But the man! The capitalist has no planes for us save the cemetery you know! Fertilizer! You see how he has been talking already! Making fertilizer from the human body as well as food to be sold routinely like potato chips

Putin will not bow down to the Khazars Chairman. Putin is fighting them all the way and they want to get rid of him. He has control of Russian banking not the Khazars. They hate the Russians and right now Putin in particular because they cant control him

YOU AND KETCHIM ARE INSANE! SUICIDAL! WORKING AGAINST YOUR OWN BEST INTEREST AS ORDINARY PEOPLE!
Last edit: 26 Feb 2022 19:13 by Cicada.

26 Feb 2022 08:52 #395458 by Cicada
AND NOTE: THE AMERICN DOLLAR AS WORLD RESERVE CURRENCY TAXES THE WHOLE WORLD THAT IS FORCED TO USE THAT DOLLAR IN ANY WAY AT ALL WITH ALL AMERICAN TAXES ON TOP OF THE TAXES THEY MUST PAY LOCALLY

IF THE KHAZARS HAVE THEIR BANKS AND LOCAL CURENCY THEY ARE BEING .
RIPPED OFF BY LOCAL DEBT, BY INTEREST CHANRGES AND INFLATION. THEN ON TOP OF THAT WHEN THEY USE THE AMERICAN DOLLAR IN THEIR TRANSACTIONS

ANYTIME ANYWHERE, EVERYWHERE THE AMERICAN DOLLAR IS USED THE TAXES HIDDEN IN IT IMPOSED BY THE KHAZARS EARMARKED FOR THEIR PROFIT ARE BEING PAID

27 Feb 2022 12:41 - 27 Feb 2022 12:42 #395459 by ketchim
Consider the ReUNIFICATION of the USSR !

Putin still pissed with Gorbachev and Regan for the break up !

I say Crimea, Ukraine is a starter

POLAND would be a big fish ~
Last edit: 27 Feb 2022 12:42 by ketchim.

27 Feb 2022 20:45 #395461 by chairman
Former Ukrainian beauty queen joins fight against Russian invasion

A beauty queen and former Miss Grand Ukraine has apparently traded in her high heels for combat boots, joining the Ukrainian military in its push against the Russian invasion.
Anastasia Lenna, Ukraine’s 2015 representative in the Miss Grand International beauty contest, has answered the call to defend her home, according to her Instagram account.

Since the launch of the invasion on Wednesday, the model has shared a string of posts on her Instagram story urging support and soliciting donations to the Ukrainian armed forces (Source: New York Post)

28 Feb 2022 14:56 #395473 by chairman
Russia Vetoes U.N. Resolution To Halt Ukraine Invasion. How comical: a vote knowing it will be vetoed! UN veto should be eliminated!

03 Mar 2022 11:04 #395497 by chairman
Biden Administration Seeks $10 Billion for Ukraine Aid

The funding would be used for additional defense equipment for Ukraine, emergency food assistance, sanctions enforcement, and additional support for U.S. troop deployments to neighboring countries.

07 Mar 2022 11:51 #395513 by chairman
Ukrainian and Russian officials meet for a third round of talks
The two sides meet for another round of talks on Monday, though “hopes were dim that they would yield any breakthrough,” The Associated Press reports. According to the United Nations Refugee Agency, more than 1.7 million people have fled Ukraine in the days since the Russian invasion began. According to Russian state media, Russia’s military announced a ceasefire and opening of humanitarian corridors in the cities of Kyiv, Kharkiv, Sumy and Mariupol, to come into effect from 10 am Moscow time on Monday.

11 Mar 2022 10:34 #395564 by chairman
Imran Khan, Pakistan's PM, was in Moscow on a two-day state visit on the eve of the invasion and has angrily rebuffed western demands to speak out against Russia.
🗣️ “What do you think of us? Are we your slaves . . . that whatever you say, we will do?” he said

11 Mar 2022 10:38 #395565 by chairman
In the wider context of the Ashes defeat, you would imagine England will bat cautiously today to avoid losing at all costs

However, if they do bat aggressively in search of a win, that will play into our hands

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Reed