20 Feb 2022 18:29 #395366
Queen Elizabeth II tests positive for COVID-19, Buckingham Palace announces
20 Feb 2022 19:04 - 20 Feb 2022 19:04 #395368
by Cicada
the queen not to old fuh dat?
Kalahan!?
Fus' time I hear dat in relation to Shatine. Please explain?
I Know Shatine curried just so or with meat. I know it a few more ways as well. I can explain....
Last edit: 20 Feb 2022 19:04 by
Cicada.
21 Feb 2022 13:12 #395376
by Cicada
I responded to this yesterday. up to this morning I saw my responses and now I pass by again and they are gone!
Interesting!
23 Feb 2022 09:22 #395393
Belle probably fed up of your immaturity !
and slavish belieif promoted by Conspiracy Theorist
23 Feb 2022 16:40 - 23 Feb 2022 17:37 #395402
by Cicada
look slavish immaturity and conspiracy here....and a whole lot more I can bring to back it up
www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1054230...-Moderna-patent.html
Fresh suspicion that Covid may have been tinkered with in a lab emerged today after scientists found genetic material owned by Moderna in the virus's spike protein.
They identified a tiny snippet of code that is identical to part of a gene patented by the vaccine maker three years before the pandemic.
It was discovered in SARS-CoV-2's unique furin cleavage site, the part that makes it so good at infecting people and separates it from other coronaviruses.
The structure has been one of the focal points of debate about the virus's origin, with some scientists claiming it could not have been acquired naturally.
The international team of researchers suggest the virus may have mutated to have a furin cleavage site during experiments on human cells in a lab.
Last edit: 23 Feb 2022 17:37 by
Cicada.
24 Feb 2022 08:44 #395424
NOW you hearing about this ??
thought that was pretty established
That it was man made or tinkered with !
Mapoui
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds