As The Human Species Comes To It's End.....

04 Oct 2021 21:47 - 04 Oct 2021 21:48 #394091 by ketchim
You do NOT deserve Peace :

YOU are subscribing to the death and ill health of the Human specie....

You need a Cat o nine tails flogging !

cat-o'-nine-tails : noun

a rope whip with nine knotted cords, formerly used to flog offenders.
(especially at sea)
Last edit: 04 Oct 2021 21:48 by ketchim.

04 Oct 2021 21:58 - 04 Oct 2021 22:04 #394092 by ketchim
This should have been you MANY years ago :

Last edit: 04 Oct 2021 22:04 by ketchim.

04 Oct 2021 23:17 - 05 Oct 2021 13:13 #394099 by Billy Shatine
what are you talking about?

government officials have admitted that the vaccines does not do all that it is claimed to do against Covid! The vaccines do not stop the disease uptake but makes it worse! They do not stop those who get the vaccines from infecting others. The vaccines protect no one from anything but its very dangerous to human health in its own on its own.

I posted Lt Col Walensky calling for the grounding of the US Strategic Air force who have been mandated into the Vaccines. the Col a medical expert charged with the maintenance of the health of the pilots says that they have been from the most perfectly healthy young men been reduced physically to semblances of themselves and those who can fly are under threat of instant hart attack with plane loads of nuclear weapons.

And there are reports of such problems from the vaccines coming in from all over the world and yet still you recommend the vaccines. absolutely nothing gives you pause. and you call me he destroyer of public health but I gave no one vaccines. I gave no one Covid.

In all seriousness you are one of the most insane people I have ever come across! ABSOLUTELY NUTS!
I ASSUMED THAT AS AN OLD COLONIAL, A COOLIE! THAT YOU WOULD KNOW WHO YOU ENEMEY IS...THE OLD COOLIE AND NIGGER SLAVE MARSE[!

BUT NO NOT AT ALL! YOU ACTUALLY LOVE OLE' MARSE' AND WANT TO KILL ME BECAUSE I SEE OLE' MARSE FOR WHO AND WHAT HE IS. BUT IF YOU LOVE OLE[ MARSE YOU BECOME ACTUALY SUICIDAL BECAUSE OLE MARSE IS CURRENTLY KILLING US ALL WITH HIS VACCINES...AND NO AMOUNT OF EVIDENCE TO PROVE THAT FACT DETERS YOU FROM SUPPORT OF VACCINES?

THERE IS NO REASON TO VACCINATE EVERYBODY! EVEN IN THE WORST OF ANY PANDEMIC CIRCUMSTANCE AND SITUATION! THERE IS NO WILD, OUT OF CONTROL PANDEMIC SITUATION ON THIS PLANET EARTH RIGHT HERE AND NOW! WHY THEN IS OLE MARSE INSISTING ON VACCINATING EVERY LAST MAN, WOMAN AND CHILD ON THE PLANET????

AND WHY ARE YOU IN SUPPORT OF SUCH A POLICY!?

THAT MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL! THERE IS NO LOGIC TO YOUR SUPPORT UNLESS YOU ARE A PAID TRAITOR TO THE ORDINARY PEOPLE OF THE WORLD. THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE! WHAT YOU HAVE JUST ABOUT PROVED YOURSELF TO BE RIGHT HERE AND NOW!
Last edit: 05 Oct 2021 13:13 by Billy Shatine.

05 Oct 2021 09:42 #394102 by Billy Shatine
WARTIME EH?

thesaker.is/sitrep-china-is-dead-serious/
Sitrep: China. Is. Dead. Serious.

China will not be conquered again, even if every last Chinese has to join the fight.

In the past four days, China has sent first 28, then 29 fighters and bombers near Taiwan. (Taiwan itself reports different numbers). Then, the US announced on Sunday that this is provocative. So, China called the statement irresponsible and sent a massive number of 59 fighters and bombers near Taiwan in a ‘take that!’ move.

www.globaltimes.cn/page/202110/1235639.shtml

But first, why would China militarily get involved in Taiwan, as it is their own territory under the 1992 Consensus for “one-China”? Taiwan is clearly China’s internal affair. What are their red lines?

Taiwan declaring a flash independence (they cannot really because they are umbilically connected to the mainland)
Internal turmoil inside Taiwan as we saw in Hong Kong
Taiwan may make a non-legal military alliance with another country
And any violation of the 1992 consensus.
None of these conditions are currently present, but we will need expert advice on the 1992 consensus. I do not know de jure how close Taiwan is to that red line. De facto the Taiwan announcement that they are preparing for war is completely provocative.

Currently China is not threatening, she is using her air force to deliver very strong warnings that the conditions are approaching red lines.

Lets look at Global Times. Bear in mind that the Global Times is not a bullhorn for Chinese people. It is for the dissemination of information to western people. That is its function. www.globaltimes.cn/page/202110/1235638.shtml

05 Oct 2021 09:46 - 05 Oct 2021 09:46 #394103 by Billy Shatine
HERE IS A COMMENT BY THE SAKER BELOW:

quote: The Saker on October 04, 2021 · at 6:14 pm EST/EDT
I would like to mention another fact here: Taiwan (and Japan) are islands, with densely populated zones and densely concentrated industrial zones. Which means that if China or Russia are ever attacked by, or from, these islands all they need to do is lob just a few well aimed missiles at a few critical nodes to create not only total chaos, but also cripple the WORLD high tech industry (this is also true for the ROK, by the way, were one specific facility can be easily destroyed and create total chaos worldwide.
Which means that those who in the Anglosphere think of their Japanese or Taiwanese “allies” as canon fodder are kidding themselves. Just 24 hours after any attack on the DPRK, the PRC or Russia the world economy will violently crash just from the sheer panic induced by such missile strikes.
As for the people living on Taiwan, the ROK or Japan, they will deal with such industrial pollution and chaos that warfighting will be the last thing on their minds.
And, if they don’t fully surrender at that point, both Russia and China can turn their small islands into wastelands.
By the way, the US force planners all know that. This was first taught to me by a *very* experienced US force planner in a class he called “why Japan cannot fight any war”. I am just adding the ROK and Taiwan to the list.
Finally, I think that most people in the region, at least in the ROK and Taiwan are aware of that. Not so sure about the Japanese whom I see as “broken” by WWII and the US occupation since."
Last edit: 05 Oct 2021 09:46 by Billy Shatine.

05 Oct 2021 11:20 #394107 by ketchim
Bro, You FALL fuh Bullshit news *sigh*

05 Oct 2021 11:23 #394108 by ketchim
I ASSUMED THAT AS AN OLD COLONIAL, A COOLIE! THAT YOU WOULD KNOW WHO YOU ENEMEY IS...THE OLD COLLIE AND NIGGER SLAVE MARSE[!

YOU are a NUTCASE : need to be commited to an institution !
FOR your own well being ..

05 Oct 2021 13:16 - 05 Oct 2021 13:16 #394118 by Billy Shatine
KEEP THEM COMING! YOU PROOVE THE DUNCE YOU ARE BY EVERY SUCH DUMB UTTERANCE YOU MAKE. DON'T STOP NOW!

THIS IS WHAT IS TRULY FUNNY ABOUT YOU! NOT YOUR SICK ATTEMPTS AT ENLIGHTENED SARCASM! :) :) :) :)
Last edit: 05 Oct 2021 13:16 by Billy Shatine.

05 Oct 2021 13:46 - 05 Oct 2021 19:44 #394123 by Billy Shatine
quote: Bro, You FALL fuh Bullshit news *sigh*"

Listen skunt! I told you already...you and your dumb sidekick Trinny Skunt. I operate like all supposedly intelligent people do: Taking whatever is there for whatever it is worth. Who knows the total and absolute truth about any goddam thing? Is the absolute and total truth about anything and everything actually knowable?

We toss things up for and out and those who are truly intelligent, looking for debate and the commentary that helps to develop knowledge of the issue at hand, helps to clarify and further capability in and with the issue

I used to get a bit of that intelligence from you back in the day. That's gone now! Instead of coming back open to my posts, fostering debate with questions and open arguments, you stand pat on on one basic point and angle to the issues that come up here and kill debate, foster endless non productive argument.

And you see how I phrased that.." to the issues that come up here!" I did it because I do not know if that is what you do everywhere. you could be doing the opposite or any angle of that spectrum wherever you may go elsewhere, but not here relative to me. I DONT KNOW!

Who told you that that is actually what I believe? How did you find out... you read my mind? why not open up in debate?

When I talk about Nigger, Coolie and Ole' Marse' do I mean literally Ole' Marse' alive now, currently! Or his descendants who no longer run sugar plantations but now extend social control/economic exploitation and profiteering of ordinary people the world over in different ways and by different means?

Indeed if such current descendants have sugar plantations now they are all mechanized fully, automated, from planting to harvest and production of sugar in the factories.

So a whole evolution has taken place from the end of slavery to now. What remains in place is capitalism and the exploitation of people who work for a living by the capitalists, who made their original money off the backs of Black slaves and Indo Coolies!

So where is the ignorance?

It is only your refusal to make mentally the evolution that has taken place to bring yourself up up to current speed and so make and take a proper discussion of the issue here now forward with us[/size][/b]
Last edit: 05 Oct 2021 19:44 by Billy Shatine.

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Bridger