PROVING TRINNIDADDY IGNORANT

11 Sep 2021 06:45 - 16 Sep 2021 10:32 #393278 by Billy Shatine
Last edit: 16 Sep 2021 10:32 by Billy Shatine. Reason: SHORTENING THE TITLE

11 Sep 2021 06:50 #393279 by Billy Shatine

11 Sep 2021 07:05 #393280 by Billy Shatine

11 Sep 2021 07:10 - 11 Sep 2021 07:28 #393281 by Billy Shatine
A WONDERFULLY MAGNIFICENT AND POSITIVELY CONTRIBUTORY PIECE OF REAL SCIENCE

THIS IS AN EXAMPLE O WHAT SCIENCE REALLY IS ALL ABOUT...NOT WHAT DELUSIONAL POSTERS HERE BLATHER ON AND ON AND ON...ABOUT!
Last edit: 11 Sep 2021 07:28 by Billy Shatine.

11 Sep 2021 07:50 - 11 Sep 2021 07:56 #393282 by Billy Shatine
) Nina Jablonski

LET ME SUGGEST THAT JABLONSKI BE FOLLWED TO THE EXTENT SHE CONTRIBUTES TO GENERAL UNDERSTANDING AND CLEARS UP THE RACIAL QUESTION FOR US

Before going on I would like to comment on the ridiculous put down of Dr Ivan Van Sertima early on this blog! in addition to the most disgusting lack of defense of Dr Van Sertima by other Guyanese on this blog most particularly Ketchim and the Chairman himself.

to make my point here is a quite of a comment by a reader on Dr Van Sertima: [Knowledge Power'
9 years ago

"Dr Ivan Van Sertima made his transition on May,25, 2009. A man of humble origin rise to become one of the world leading humanitarian, historian, linguist, anthropologist, writer and master teacher. With the time he spend among us, Dr Van Sertima essentially unearthed historical lies, half truth, and outright fraud that has been told regarding African Civilization. He left a monumental contribution to the enlightenment of all humanity. "
"

Look here! Dr Ivan Sertima was one of the most stunningly brilliant intellects of all time, right up there in the group of the very greatest of them all. Dr Van Sertima also left and intellectual production and legacy that matches the greatest contributed by anyone other.

I will not list the outstanding elements of his abilities and skills that all commentators list. we all know or can discover it from listening to the introductions for Dr Van Sertima numerous times before his lectures etc. We can get it from Wicki Wacky as well. It is enough to note what \i am noting here about Van Sertima and to be proud that he was/is one of us and in his racial composition as a human being, actually represented all of us by his own biological inheritance.

Dr Van Setima was African, white, native American etc!

For silly competitive reason Trinnidaddy was prepared to go to the racist dogs who have pissed all over Dr Van Sertima's name and bring it here to piss on me at the expenses of all those where who are sincere about our collective survival interest in this world. My contention is that Ketchim and Trinnidaddy are suicidal. I have proved that already and this thread piles it on, makes that fact clear and helps us to deal with the nonsense they keep running thorough these pages like a polluted river
Last edit: 11 Sep 2021 07:56 by Billy Shatine.

11 Sep 2021 07:57 #393283 by Billy Shatine

11 Sep 2021 08:12 #393284 by Billy Shatine
Yesterday I pointed out that original Euro culture was Black! That the original people of Europe and of the entire planet were Black African.

I could have gone on to prove that Van Sertima himself describe that Columbus himself met Black people in the USA when he got there...who had been there originally the start of human habitation of that continent. and it is the same everywhere. in all and every country of this planet there are Black people who were there from the start, a fact that is represented in their cultures

Trinnidaddy has not looked at the ancient culture of China for example in which the representation of the early Chinese as Black is clear as day. He has not look at ancient Euro culture same way...or that of any region of the world. if he did and he could face up to and accept the truth it demonstrated to him...can still demonstrate up to this day he would not be able to deny that claim I made yesterday.

I KNEW TRINNIDADDY WOULD ATTACK THAT CLAIM I MADE AND MAKE HIMSELF LOOK THE FOOL HE IS! AND HIS GENERAL LACK OF KNOWLDGE OF THE TRUE HUMAN HISTORY AND COMPREHENSIVE EXISTENTIAL STORY ON THIS PLANET...A STORY HE AND WE ALL, MUST KNOW IF HE AND WE ARE GOING TO SURVIVE WHICH IS WHY THIS MORNING I GIVE HIM AND US -JABLONOSKI!!

ISNT JABLONSKI A WONDERFUL, UTTERLY MAGNIFICENT, PRACTICAL AND HELPFUL HUMAN BEING!

11 Sep 2021 09:14 #393285 by Billy Shatine
VITAMIN D SCAT DADDY...A MAJOR EVOLUTIONARY FACTOR!
THERE IS ONE HUMAN RACE. DO YOU THINK jABLONSKI IS LYING..OT IS UNINTENTIONALLY WRONG?
IF

iF JABLONSKI IS WRONG THEN ALL CURRENT SCIENCE IS WRONG ABOUT HUMAN EVOLUTION - HUMAN ORIGINS- BECAUSE THEY ALL SAY MORE THAN LESS THE VERY SAME THING. THE DIFFERCNES ARE NOW ONLY IN DETAILS. THE STORY IS BASIC- OUT OF AFRICA!

AND THAT MEANS EVERYWHERE YOU GO THE BASIIC ORIGINAL, MOST ANCIENT POPULATIONS, BY THE FOSSIL RECORDS, BY ARTISTIC AND CULTURAL REPRESENTATION RECORDED FROM THE EARLIEST DAYS...ALL DEMONSTRATE BLACK AND LOTS OF THE PEOPLE ARE STILL BLACK.

But the key is the science and the TRUTH of humanity it proves...our biological animal reality NOT RELGIOUS, RELIGION, FANTASTIC EXPLANATIONS OF OUR EXISTENCE WHICH ARE ALL SUICIDAL. LIKE JABLONSKI HAS PROVED OUT TO THE EXTENT SHE HAS EXPOSED TO US ALL!

If we cannot make use of scientific methodology, develop it to the fullest, push it as far as we can so we come to know how to survive indefinitely universally not just on planet earth but as far and as wide as we may extend ourselves we are toast. that is our opportunity that we now spit on with all the shit we are involved in like the nonsense of you and ketchim with the fake murderous vaccines the Jews are pushing on us all with their insane religion that the took from the Black man and changed it into their suicidal 'Chosen of God' insanity.

The Jews are dominant by way of looting the entire planet by financial means, by buying out militaries of the strongest nations, and all governments, everywhere... to do to the people of the world all the evil now taking place, in effort to preserve the Jewish position on top of global society, by depopulation, because capitalism is finally exhausted and can no longer provide them the means of social control they have exercises over the past 100 years or so.

and you guys are working for them and that is part of your suicidal behavior right here and now because they cannot possibly have you in mind when it comes to survival. they are going to kill off all their enemies all those who potential their enemies because of what they have done to them for so long now....why in the hell would they let you live?

that is why you are suicidal because you are helping your killer to kill you!

why on earth would the vaccines be anything but a weapon against the people? why do they insist that everyone take the vaccination? that answer is likely very simple staring us in the face! it is likely because the Covid which apparently is a very trace lifeform, tiny! cannot be isolated, needs a trigger.., and the trigger(s) mechanism is the vaccine. that's right.

Everyone must take the vaccine but the Virus is now concentrated only among those who take the vaccines and not in the unvaccinated.

so the unvaccinated are demonizing and imposing, making a social apartheid of the vaccinated/unvaccinated, putting severe penalties on those who do not take the vaccines for the reason that the Virus and the vaccines are a coordination interactive and must meet in the human body to trigger what the results they need to kill off humanity.

that is why they are likely so crazy about everyone taking the vaccines, locked off alternative to the vaccines as treatment...despite the fact that the Virus itself is not a huge killer. BUT YET! EVERYONE MUST TAKE THE VACCINES. IT IS THE VACCINES ITSELF THAT IS THE PROBLEM! THE SAME VACCINE THAT KETCHIM AND TRINNIDADDY ARE SO GUNG HO TO GET EVERYONE TO TAKE!

TAKING THE BLODDY VACCINE IS SUICIDAL!

11 Sep 2021 13:15 #393297 by Billy Shatine
look at them staying far from this thread. Is wood in deh rarse!

pure naked truth by a great human Jablonski, scientist of pure excellence.

SO DEH REFUSE TO COME AND READ..OR READ AND SPLIT QUICK QUCIK! AS IS IF DOING SO WILL KEEP OTHERS AWAY, SO THEY WONT SEE HOW STUPID KETCHIM AND THE DADDY JACKARSE ACTUALLY ARE

11 Sep 2021 14:50 #393300 by TRINI_DADDY
In this thread, Billy is claiming that various countries were inhabited by black people prior to the arrival of white people, and that various civilizations were in fact started by "blacks".

All these Afrocentric claims started in the 1970s during the Black Power movement. Mostly these claims were derived from isolated quotes in ancient documents, or from statues and faded pictures on walls.

In the subsequent DECADES, these theories were tested and scrutinized by experts. Most were debunked. When DNA analyses became possible, they were then conclusively obliterated. Why? Because we can now map the entire genetic make-ups of all these ancient cultures.

And so the facts are as I stated them. There were no black civilizations in Europe. Russia was not a "black civilization". Shang China and MesoAmerican civilizations were similarly not "black". The invention of agriculture, and so the impetus needed to settle and start a civilization, occurs countless thousands of years after the first whites had already dispersed into Europe.

The first civilization in Europe were the ancient Minoans. We have decades of genetic analysis on them. Quoting one scientific study: "...international team of researchers from the University of Washington, the Harvard Medical School and the Max Planck Institute for the Science of Human History, together with archaeologists and other collaborators in Greece and Turkey, report the first genome-wide DNA sequence data on the Bronze Age inhabitants of mainland Greece and southwestern Anatolia. [...] They compared the Minoan and Mycenaean genomes to each other and to more than 330 other ancient genomes and over 2,600 genomes of present-day humans from around the world."

That's the largest study of the FIRST CIVILIZATION in Europe. And they weren't black. They were neolithic, white, eastern Europeans. They did not come south from Africa, but east from where Georgia and Ukraine now are.

Note that Billy's videos never cite hard science, but rely on hearsay and conjecture. For example his first video says ancient Colchians were black, but proof of their "blackness" comes only from a single quote by the writer Herodotus, who never traveled to the region, and so never witnessed them.

This is lazy scholarship. But Afrocentrists are always doing that. They take true facts - that homo erectus and early homo sapiens were not white - to imply that the first civilizations in Europe were therefore black. That is a fallacy, and all serious historians, anthropologists and geneticists debunk it.

Now one can argue that ancient Egypt was fully black (most experts think it was as it is today, as there was little genetic drift in the region, and they are genetically dis-similar to subsaharan Africans), or that various kingdoms in the middle east and Mediterranean were "fully black", and you might have a leg to stand on, but the idea that northern Europe had black civilizations is definitely outright nonsense. There were no civilizations. There was no concept of "agricultural farming" to necessitate the forming of a civilization.

Billy keeps referencing a Mrs Jablonski, but there is no evidence that she believes his conspiracies, and I'm pretty sure she would laugh at his claims that MesoAmerican civilizations were "black" and that "Russia was started by blacks".

Billy, do you really think in the year 850, the first Russian city was filled with black dudes? You know how cold Russia is? Ain't no African going anywhere near 2 inches of snow.

As for proof that "Columbus met black people", Columbus' own notes described tribes who we know to be Taino Indians, as "black". Tainos are not, and have never been, "subsaharan Africans".

But all that is irrelevant. No expert denies the possibility that some Africans may have crossed the Atlantic on boats. They simply point out that no proof of black civilizations in the Americas exist.

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Kinslee