Reasons Why Triny dADDY gETS ME tOTALLY oFF kEY!

02 Sep 2021 11:51 - 02 Sep 2021 11:58 #392852 by Billy Shatine
hE CALLS ME bad names, conspiracy, liar etc! He suggests all manner of nasty things about me relative to the issues we are dealing with here and now. HE GOES OUT OF HIS 100% WAY TO DEBUNK ME. Absolutely totally! except when he runs out of time

But look here:
3 presidents Presidents are dead and the consensus is that they have been assassinated!
Why and by who?

That's right! Killed by the west: the Americans Anglo Zionist empire! These men were killed because they looked after their populations, the jobs they were put in place to do as presidents of their countries: the Presidents of Haiti, Tanzania and Mozambique

These presidents were particularly concerned not to expose their people to the Covid vaccinations flowing like rivers out of Western Big Phama multinational corporations and they all ended up dead, replaced by men and women who immediately changed their polices relative to Covid, ALLOWING THE 'HEALTH' MULTI NATIONAL CORPORATIONS TO HAVE FREE ACCESS TO THE POPULATIONS OF THE 3 COUNTRIES RELATIVE TO THEIR VACCINES

So here we have crimes unlimited by the same factors who are pushing the vaccines. what else do we need. why am I being attacked for ultimate caution relative to the vaccines. what the hell else do I need to be suspicious. why would Big Pharma kill to make clear passage for their products. if they can assassinate presidents out in the open...ASSASSINATIONS THAT WERE EXPECTED DUE TO THE POLICIES OF THE LEADERS, PREDICTED BEFORE-HAND OPENLY IN THE MEDIA GLOBALLY?

AND THESE ARE NOT ALL! THE SAME FACTORS ARE KILLING LEADERS ALL THE TIME IN THE SO CALLED DEVELOPING WORLD. THEY ERADUICCATE ALL OPPOSTION TO THEIR POLICIES IF THEY CAN ALL THE TIME.

ONE OF THE MOST HURTFUL OF THESE ASSASSINATIONS TO ME APART FROM THE 3 ALREADY LISTED WAS GENERAL SOLEIMANI OF IRAN AND SOLID LEADER AND PERSOANLITY

SO WHY IN THE HELL IS TRINY DADDY DEBUNKING ME ALL THE TIME WHEN I SPEAK OF THESE THINGS?

WHY IS BE ATTACKING ME FOR NOT TRUSTING THE FACTORS BEHIND ALL OF COVID?

COVID DID NOT BEGIN IN AFRICA, BY AFRICANS! DID NOT BEGIN IN RUSSIA, INDIA! AND I HOPE NOT IN PAKISTAN. THESE COUNTRIES DID NOT BUILD AND MANUFACTIRE THE VACCINES EITHER! ARE NOT MAKING TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS OFF OF THEM WHILE THEY KILL AND SERIOUSLY INJURE MILLIONF OF PEOPLE WORLD WIDE!

And these are the people whom TD defend against me. But I have no power to harm them save by reasoning and words that would print what I manage to write in publications like these. Those people harm me and all of us all the time, constantly, every single day: with the food I have to eat that is poisoned, same with the water and beverages available to me: With the clothes, the medications I must take for 'health' reasons.

It appears that systematically all ordinary people must do to live everyday have been jigged to harm us all, for the profit and security of the rich and powerful.

And I come here in the process of my fight back, my defense of myself and family and I have to contend with such as your guys who are of my own social class, but who take it upon yourselves to to attack me, debunk me 100% of the time, relentlessly, period! unstoppable, relentlessly in defense of our collective enemy! While in the meantime our killer, those who steamroll the existence of ordinary people globally, go free from attention for their crimes against us! while you guys choose to focus on me as if I AM THE KILLER!
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 11:58 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 12:12 - 02 Sep 2021 12:17 #392853 by Billy Shatine
consider this to be the most stunning development of all, a totally suicidal response by those under attack for being alive, in the way of the rich with a potential to revolutionize life and take it all away from them for they stole it form us to begin with and are trying to eliminate us before we smarten up and take it back
[/b]

Ordinary people! the victims defend the victimiser and attack members of their own class who is trying to clarify the issue so that we can collective respond by taking back our lives from those who stole them away and are now trying to eliminate us to protect themselves in perpetuity

People like Ketchim and Triny Daddy are suicidal, stupid etc., all of that! Absolutely incredible people for it is clear given the systematic reality of the issue we are all involved in, given the needs of the rich and constitutionally powerful. There is no future for the ordinary people at the hands of the elites and the last time I looked Trinny Daddy and Ketchim and their families are ordinary people, for whom the elites could not possibly have a care in the world for. yes! those for who whom Ketchim and TD fight for and defend manfully in these pages

all of this is stunning, lunatic, crazy! Ordinary people whose existential interest which is totally opposed to those of the rich an issue in which their very existence is on the line refuse categorically to stand up for themselves, sell themselves out to fight for their enemy who is going to make sure that they for sure are eliminated for if they cannot be trusted to defend themselves and their own people, what in the hell can they be trusted for
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 12:17 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 12:53 #392855 by ketchim
Shut Up and read his researched views on your stupid BLOG writers

and Assinine LINKS, yuh ole Senile fart !

02 Sep 2021 13:06 - 02 Sep 2021 13:06 #392857 by ketchim
Your brain is OFF Key Shatine :

fucked up with Conspiracy Theory bullshit ......hahahahaha

Poor You !
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 13:06 by ketchim.

02 Sep 2021 17:35 #392876 by Billy Shatine
and Assinine LINKS, yuh ole Senile fart !

'You were with him when he did his research?'

2 crackpot young men not an old fart like me, who took a killer vaccine just so they can go shop at a supermarket!
and at the same time rib those who refuse to risk their lives for what is a natural right..to go buy food to eat to live.

Is who sick here!? we are supposedly under stress from a vaccine. the govern makes it harder for us to survive with passports to walk the streets and he finds the greatest pleasure in that development.

look man let them keep their food. the attitude behind this is the same attitude Trinnidaddy 100% attitude towards me when debunking my posts. [[

02 Sep 2021 17:43 #392877 by Billy Shatine
This is a death or death choice! Passports! no food for you if you do not get a vaccines that is going to kill you immediately, or soon after, at latest 5 years up the road. die from starvation or from the Vaccines...take your pick

And look at ketchim laffing heartily all the way to the cemetery at me for not taking the vaccines. look at how happy he is that I have to face a vaccine passport...a death or death choice given to the people.

Ketchim's frame of mind displayed here for all to see is easily a case of total horrific insanity...a sick man who is in his jollies in this Covid horror show for everyone else

02 Sep 2021 18:25 - 02 Sep 2021 18:31 #392879 by TRINI_DADDY
You keep lying, Billy, and twisting data.

For example you recently said Covid has a 1% mortality rate, but its mortality rate varies from country to country. Covid has a 7.7% mortality rate in Mexico, for example, or 3.9% rate in Myanmar, 7% in Syria, or over 9% in Peru.

And places in Africa where the rate seems low, are themselves a kind of deception; Africa has the highest general mortality rate in the world (48.2%) and the lowest transportation rates (car, plane, bus, train etc). This means you have lower numbers of middle and old age people alive due to the high mortality rates of other diseases, and so low covid mortality rates. Remove these variables, and the rates go up, which they are starting to do.

Regardless, what ever mortality rates you believe in (1 percent or 9 percent), we're talking 78 million to 702 million deaths globally if all precautions were ignored and we went for herd immunity tactics. That's what your advise, and your percentages, psychotically leads to.

But you always want to have things both ways. You think covid is a fake disease, but also that it was released by the US and the Jews to destroy humanity. You think it's deadly, but also that it only has a 1 percent mortality rate. When someone points out to you that 1 percent of the planet is nevertheless countless million deaths, you then blame it on the "vaccines". It's really the Jew vaccines killing people!

But when you're told that over five billion vaccine shots have been given out globally, and that five billion human beings have not died suddenly and mysteriously, you again change the topic.

Because the conspiracist always kicks the can down the road. The apocalypse is always around the corner. The pieces will always fall in place tomorrow. The big revelation is always soon to come!

And of course it never does.

Your conspiracy offers a cartoonish and simplified understanding of how the world works, and how people and organizations act. You don't understand that bad systems can do good things, that governments are not monolithic evil cabals but rather have countless different wings and movements within them pulling in different directions. You don't understand that scientists aren't all slaves to big business, and that even the most sociopathic conservative leader cares about the optics of body bags and so is capable of compassion (well, maybe not Bolsonaro in Brazil).

Regarding your complaint that I call you "bad names", as far as I know I've only called your "brainwashed" and "crazy". I'll appologise to you here for that, but consider it from our perspective. You were a different person several years ago, but then started reading alt-right websites, and now are constantly saying bigoted things toward Jews, white people, Muslims, Pakistanis etc. You're even constantly parroting anti-semitic tropes found in famous books like The Protocols of the Elders of Zion or Hitler's Mein Kampf ("Jewish cabals want to enslave the world!").

There's only two options here. Either you're brainwashed and crazy on these matters, or alt-right, Republican, Qanon nutjobs are the smartest people in the world.
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 18:31 by TRINI_DADDY.

02 Sep 2021 18:41 - 02 Sep 2021 18:43 #392882 by Billy Shatine
39. some percent have been vaccinated globally according to one report.

some 5 billion doses allegedly have been administered. but if 5 billion goes into 39% in any way the same people have been getting a lot of vaccines...massive individual doses.

I have not paid attention to such numbers deliberately. why should I believe a man who puts out a fake Covid tester that cannot tell who has the virus from who does not....about the amount of vaccinated people in the world.

Why in the hell should I believe those numbers!!!??? al else are lies why should I believe this and from a jackaass lil suck up traitor such as you too...and your lunatic padnah ketchim, who is getting nuttier by the hour Triple jeopardy that!. go see what he has been saying today

ourworldindata.org/covid-vaccinations
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 18:43 by Billy Shatine.

02 Sep 2021 18:49 - 02 Sep 2021 19:05 #392883 by TRINI_DADDY
Make up your mind, Billy. Are the vaccination rates high because the Jews want to kill us, or are they low because the Jews are lying about the vaccination numbers? If they're faking the numbers, wouldn't they issue high fake numbers to encourage more people to vaccinate? And wouldn't this thus lead to high real vaccination rates?

Either way, the death tolls globally do not support your theory that vaccines are slaughtering people in droves.

But the funny thing about your conspiracy is that it guarantees that people start dying in waves.

The richest nations will start dying first, with the oldest going first and then the middle aged. As billions begin to die, everyone will suddenly realize what's going on. You'll then have tens of millions of young people hunting down the "bad guys" who caused this calamity. And of course young people are the most politically radical, and the most anti-capitalist.

Billy's "evil capitalist Jews" will have essentially destroyed themselves. They'd have designed the world's most dumb and self-defeating conspiracy!
Last edit: 02 Sep 2021 19:05 by TRINI_DADDY.

02 Sep 2021 19:11 #392884 by TRINI_DADDY
The government wants to control you with vaccine passports, Billy?

The government already knows your date of birth, earnings, marriage details, has your driving license, tax details, social security details, medical details, insurance details, flight details, makes you register your property, kids and vehicles, gathers all your metadata, has cameras and facial recognition systems everywhere, requires you to provide ID when visiting most places, requires you to use an ID when driving on all roads, allows banks and credit card companies to gather details on your every purchase, forces you to use money issued by private cartels who hold a monopoly on credit creation, allows devices that constantly listen in on you, track your location and internet history, as well as tailored algorithms to profile you and offer targeted political ads etc etc....but these new mask and vaccine passport laws are what's really intruding on your freedoms?

Time to create page: 0.244 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Nolan