26 Aug 2021 12:24 #392542
Spike Lee is a fairly cool headed fellah !
criticsm of giving Shatine LINKS too much coverage is Okay ~
26 Aug 2021 12:28 - 26 Aug 2021 12:29 #392546
Trini now posting anti Trudeau ELECTIONS LINKS
wwwwaaaaahhhhhh
STUPIDITY continues to PREVAIL
Last edit: 26 Aug 2021 12:29 by
26 Aug 2021 14:29 #392571
TRINIDADDY, this is a good thread with lotta readership !
Continue on Conspiracy Theory and its believers lol
Thank you received: 13
27 Aug 2021 07:22 #392609
by TRINI_DADDY
A new study on this topic (
advances.sciencemag.org/content/7/23/eabf1234):
"We generated an unique longitudinal dataset combining social media engagement data and a 12-wave panel study of political knowledge about high-profile news over 6 months. Results confirm that conservatives have lower sensitivity than liberals, performing worse at distinguishing truths and falsehoods. This is partially explained by the fact that the most widely shared falsehoods tend to promote conservative positions, while corresponding truths typically favor liberals. The problem is exacerbated by liberals’ tendency to experience bigger improvements in sensitivity than conservatives as the proportion of partisan news increases."
27 Aug 2021 10:19 #392620
Billy Shatine is NONE of the above, TD !
Just sheer Trini bacchanal ....hahahahaha
reminds me of a character in Miguel Street by VS Naipaul ~
28 Aug 2021 17:47 #392671
What madness is inflicting the APNU opposition? The world’s scientists have bust a gut and produced four or five Covid vaccines in short order. The best is 93% effective in prevention and avoiding death. They work the world over. Just why the Opposition and their trade union are allies encouraging their supporters to not vaccinate. Leaving ordinary people exposed is quite simply bonkers!
30 Aug 2021 09:12 - 30 Aug 2021 09:14 #392709
[quoteTRINI_DADDY] lol, Billy you truly are a mad man. You are a grown man waiting on Jewish hoax vaccines to eradicate humanity.
A grow man waiting on Illuminati Magnets!
Billy, you notice Counterpunch never runs any anti-vax articles?
Why do you think that is?
This is a very strange, pick-and-mix, make-it-up-as-you-go-along conspiracy
you've got going on.[/quote]
Good Spot TD ! SENILE is my best descriptor !
Last edit: 30 Aug 2021 09:14 by