18 Apr 2021 08:25 #389773
Table knife fell on the floor! What can I expect, as a superstitious Guyanese? Friendship bruck up? A visitor? Y’all please tell me so I can be prepared...
18 Apr 2021 14:03 #389775
🇬🇾🇬🇾 AH GON TESS AYUH MEMORY....
WUH IS DE FUS FUS MOVIE YUH SEE AT DE CINEMA? 🎥🎬
19 Apr 2021 10:40 #389781
IMAGINE GOING TO WOODLANDS HOSPITAL FEELING LIKE YOU GETTING A HEART ATTACK, & EMERGENCY SEND YOU IN A LONG LINE TO PAY DR FEE.
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER.
19 Apr 2021 14:01 #389788
APNU/AFC ARE TAKING THE VACCINE BUT SPREADING FAKE NEWS TO GUYANESE NOT TO TAKE IT. THIS VACCINE GIVE THE PEOPLE A FIGHTING CHANCE TO LIVE OR DIE. ELECTION IS OVER.. STOP YOUR NARRATIVES & HELP TO SAVE LIVES. GUYANESE LIVES MATTER!
20 Apr 2021 17:58 #389794
REMEMBER: LUCKOO SWIMMING POOL AT THE SEA WALL BACK IN THE VERY EARLY 60'S
23 Apr 2021 15:07 #389808
How many of you could remember a man with no legs but he had two pads on his knees the uses to call him the mighty joe young was always around big market had to be in the 50s and sixties
23 Apr 2021 17:34 #389810
Why is the PPP unwilling to open an investigation into its former minister, Satyadeow Sawh's murder?
26 Apr 2021 14:48 - 26 Apr 2021 14:48 #389830
Yes, as a former IETC school and debate society team mate, I would like an Investigation !
Last edit: 26 Apr 2021 14:48 by
Guyana questions
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds