For Mapoui : Bon Voyage !

• maccoshus
19 Jan 2021 11:14 - 19 Jan 2021 11:24 #388552 by maccoshus

what are you doing..looking for friends?

and making excuses for inexcusable behavior?

YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO SHUT DOWN ANYONE'S ONE POST/THREAD FOR ANY REASON AT ALL, SAVE OFFICIAL ILLEGALITY. NONE! YOU CANNOT DECIDE THAT A LINK DOES NOT HELP CLARIFY AND SUPPORT A POSTERS OPINION..WHICH IS WHY HE LISTS THE LINK(S)!

HE IS DOING WHAT HE IS DOING TO GET HIS POINT OVER. ALSO THERE WERE OVER 150 POSTS DIRECTLY FROM ME ON THAT THREAD..CONTAINING MY OPINION ON THE ISSUE. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT!!!???

OF COURSE YOU DO UNDERSTAND. THE THREAD WAS THERE FOR A LONG TIME. YOU UNDERSTOOD IT WELL. BUT THE POINT IS NOT ANYTHNG THAT YOU TRY TO USE AS EXCUSE.

YOU HAD SAID ENOUGH BY THEN, INDICACTED ENOUGH, TO PROVE THAT YOU WERE JEALOUS OF THE SUCCESS OF THAT THREAD AND YOU WORKED INCESSANTLY ON THE CHAIRMAN TO GET HIM TO SHUT IT DOWN.

THAT IS WHAT WENT ON..YOU AND YOUR JEALOUSY AND THE TOTAL PROOF THAT THAT WHOLE THREAD AND ITS 11 THOUSAND VIEWS PROVED...THAT YOUR LOVELY SKAMDEMIC COVID IS S TOAL FAKE..AND THE PEOPLE SAW IT FOR THE FAKE THAT IT IS.

AND THE TOTAL FAKE YOU ARE ALSO...THAT YOU PROVE EVERY DAY AS YOU GROVEL AROUND THE BOARD, UP DOWN, TRYING TO ESTABLISH WITH YOUR NASTY, FAKE LYING PROPAGANDA, THAT THE VACCINES ARE GOOD FOR HUMAN HEALTH:

A VACCINE THAT YOU ARE NOT TAKING YOURSELF WHILE IT IS 'IN THE ARMS OF MILLIONS OF OTHERS' AS YOU CLAIM YOURSELF.

THATS RIGHT! THIS IS NO PROPAGANDA: YOU YOURSELF SAID THAT YOU ARE NOT TAKING THE VACCINE..RIGHT HERE IN THESE PAGES. THAT IS THE MOST TRAITOROUS OF BEHAVIORS IMAGINABLE: YOU SENDING OTHERS TO TAKE WHAT YOU WILL NOT TAKE YOURSELF. THAT PROVES THE TOTAL FAKERY YOU ARE FROM START TO FINISH.

TO TAKE SHAME OUT OF YOUR LYING TRAITOROUS FACE YOU SHOULD GO GET THE VACCINE AND PROVE THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN IT, BY MAKING AND POSTING UP ALL THE PARAPHENALIA NECESSARY TO PROVE THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN THE VACCINE IN FACT.

LOOK HERE! YOU MEAN NUTTEN TO ME YOU KNOW! YOU NO LONGER EXIST AS SOMEONE FOR WHOM I WOULD HAVE ANY INTEREST AT ALL. THIS IS LIKELY THE VERY LAST TIME I RESPOND TO YOU. AND ONE DAY SOON I WILL JUST DISAPPEPEAR FOR GOOD THIS TIME

YOU AND CHAIRMAN SHUT DOWN 2 THREADS OF MINE JUST LIKE
THAT..NOT ONE BUT TWO!

WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER ONE ABOUT CHAIRMAN HIMSELF?

THAT WAS MY OPINION FROM START TO FINISH RELATIVE TO YOUR SUPPOSED STANDARDS. YOU CANNOT PUT UP YOUR STUPID ARGUMENT AGAINST THAT THREAD AT ALL..A NON STARTER. YET YOU SHUT DOWN THAT ONE AS WELL..YOU AND THE CHAIRMAN!

SO SHUT YOUR LYING TRAITOROUS FACE! YOU HAVE NO CASE!
Last edit: 19 Jan 2021 11:24 by maccoshus.

19 Jan 2021 11:54 - 19 Jan 2021 11:56 #388554 by ketchim
Success of what thread : I keep telling you it was a FRAUD title :

NOT "the Covid Page" : No Science just a bunch of useless cut and paste Links :

from Conspiracy theorist and BlowHards : formerly failed journalists and BANKERS

The global vaccination and positives of MILLIONS of people: soon to be a Billion :

proves it to be CRAP links .......and the virus and the Vaccine is in full flow ~

SO carry on wid yuh PICONG !
Last edit: 19 Jan 2021 11:56 by ketchim.

19 Jan 2021 12:54 #388555 by chairman
after 100 posts . i feel those threads have run their course

• maccoshus
19 Jan 2021 15:17 - 20 Jan 2021 09:29 #388558 by maccoshus

have you ever seen a psychiatrist chairman? if not you should...especially now.
you are getting worse.

this is a blog chairman...on which people chat. they come here to chat, as long as they feel like it, have something to say on a relevant subject.

and this is a dying board in need of all the chat it can get...and you talking suicidal crap like that? you need to check yourself out.

but what it is, is that you and ketchim playing arsehole games, trying to take the crap outa allyuh faces for your inexcusable behavior - shutting down my threads...and somehow you appear to think you can browbeat me with your absolute crap here! oh mi god!

no wonder this board died. you and ketchim have nothing to offer at all. you two guys are pure open ignoramuses whom nobody thinks have anything to offer, so they stay away
Last edit: 20 Jan 2021 09:29 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
19 Jan 2021 15:29 - 20 Jan 2021 02:05 #388559 by maccoshus

WHAT YOU SAID THERE IS WHAT IT IS: YOUR OPINION AND YOURS ALONE!!!! THAT DOES NOT GIVE YOU ANY JUSTIFICATION OR RIGHT OR BASIS FOR LOCKING DOWN MY THREADS.

let the chairman bring back my threads here and now and open them up... lets us see what they actually say not what you say they are you ignoramus...bad-minded, nasty minded, jealous idiot.

AND MY POSTS ARE NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS YOU HEAR!!! THIS IS NOT YOUR BOARD! YU ARE NOTHNG HERE BUT A POSTER OF GARBAGE GENERALLY! IF YOU DONT LIKE MY THREADS STAY TO FUCK AWAY FROM THEM!!!! THAT IS ALL THERE IS TO IT

all the rest is you overstepping the bounds of your participation on this blog and imposing your will on others. that's the second wrong . the lockdown was the first.

If there was more to this, some worth and big enough value, I would go see my lawyer.

you are a damn fool ketchim. I can see however you have chairman in a psycho grip. but I tell you to your face, based on what has gone on on this board here relative to you and I, you are a jackass, and that is surely one reason why this board fell.

imagine I actually thought well of you, that you were smart and worth talking with..one reason why I came back to this board.

oh man! did I ever fall into the mire. and for far too long now. I am up now! awake again
Last edit: 20 Jan 2021 02:05 by maccoshus.

• maccoshus
19 Jan 2021 16:04 - 20 Jan 2021 02:09 #388560 by maccoshus

I mean look at that there! imagine you come to this board looking to take part in a conversation about anything going on and a poster who does not like what you say comes up with such as that!

what do you do...what can you do but leave. you are going to discus with a mentality like that? impossible!

what science is he talking about? lots of science was in there. legal and legit.

and he is crowing about millions of people already being vaccinated! that is propaganda...a lie! a deliberate lie by ketchum. not that millions are not already vaccinated, but by the impression that he creates that everything is alright with the western vaccines...which is a lie!

the vaccinations have been stopped many places due to severe reactions to the vaccination. and too many people who were healthy before vaccination have died because of the vaccination. there are huge problems with the vaccine-vaccinations

then the questions about the recombinant DNA in the vaccines. YES THAT IS STILL IN THE VACCINE! AND THE VACCINE IS EXPOSED AS A FACTORY TYPE PRODUCER OF SERIOUS, TERMINAL DISEASES INSIDE THE HUMAN BODY, BY TOO MANY EXPERTS NOW TO IGNORE.

the fact is, given our total experience with vaccines, the corporations involved, the questions about Covid and whether a vaccine is needed at all...the whole state of this day... we ought to be very careful with the vaccines.

but kechin is gung ho! there is no logic to being gung ho about any vaccine at all!
BUT THE EXCEPTION IS THAT KETCHIM IS NOT TAKING THE VACCINE HIMSELF!!!!! THAT IS THE KEY RIGHT THERE THAT HE HAS IGNORED...THAT WE ARE ALL IGNORING!! KETCHIM IS SINGING PRISES OF VACCINE-VACCINATION BUT HE IS NOT TAKING THE VACCINE HIMSELF. THAT IS FOR OTHERS NOT HIM!

LOOK!!! KETCHIM CAME BACK AT ME WITH HIS PROPAGANDA/LIES, IGNORING TOTALLY THE FACT THAT I HIGHLIGHTED THE FACT THAT HE HIMSELF IS NOT TAKING THE VACCINE HIMSELF.

that is what makes his response, that comment above so disgustingly idiotic and sick...his lousy attempt at propaganda. there is no logic to his reasoning, no consistent calm arguing of points, comparing the situation by getting down to the facts of the issue.

I raised THALIDOMIDE AS AN ISSUE..HE DISPARAGES!

but Thalidomide is only one instance among lots in human history since vaccination became a thing we do, of vaccine destruction of vast quantities of human lives. there are many instances of this in the history of vaccinations from the very first time vaccinations, began as a way to try develop human immunity against diseases.

but every issue, every instance cited is disparaged by ketchim. KETCHAM does not get the facts and join in the development of a proper and accurate approach to the issue at hand

BUT SUPPOSE THE CRITIQUES OF THE VACCINATION ARE RIGHT..OR EVEN HALF RIGHT, OR EVEN QUARTER RIGHT! WHAT HAPPENS TO THOSE VERY MILLIONS OF PEOPLE SUPPOSEDLY ALREADY VACCINATED??????

It is pointless continuing with this crap here. chairman you must bring my 2 threads back, bring them forward again and open them up. and I really cant stand ketchim anymore you know. the man is such a cunt I simply cant stand to his jackass propaganda-up, every time he opens his stupid mouth.

KETCHIMP is totally counter-productive...actually a mouth-piece promoting the program of Big Pharma in these pages. we come to this blog to talk and discuss even to argue... not to be waylaid all the time by a point of view that is really Corporate/Big Pharma... recommends and supports totally what we all question: whether the vaccines are dangerous or not?

we come looking for real discussion not to run into Big Pharma marketing and commercials, every time KETCHOMP opens s his bleddy mouth!

if KETCHEMP does not like my threads then he must avoid them, ignore them. if he joins in to participate he should do so by the best standards available to us all. he is killing your board chairman. I have brought a lil bit of life back to the board, lets hope it is a start upwards. but if ketchim does not man up I am gone

this is the way it is. I see threads here I don't like I leave them alone. look at how many threads up that I do not post on. if ketchim does not like my threads he should ignore them...I say again! if he participates and even criticizes there are ways to do so legit...and those are the ways he must participate

KETCHIMS WORD ON SCIENCE IS NOT THE LAST WORD ON SCIENCE. FROM WHAT I READ KETCHIM IS A SCIENCE IGNORAMUS ANYWAY, NOT A SCIENCE EXPERT WITH THE LAST WORD ON COVID VACCINATIONS
Last edit: 20 Jan 2021 02:09 by maccoshus.

19 Jan 2021 20:23 #388562 by chairman
I will go see one

20 Jan 2021 08:07 #388567 by chairman
Trump about to leave

20 Jan 2021 08:16 #388568 by chairman
Trump leaves in disgrace

• maccoshus
20 Jan 2021 09:28 #388570 by maccoshus
what goes around comes around....

you shud try to understand what went on. trumps people did not try to overthrow the government. trumps was used to create that impression

the MSM is a liar from start to finish and Trump was used. now they have trump by his balls and he will have to leave america if he is to survive, not end up in jail. they have to neutralize him..no run again in 2024

but I don't see why they have to go so far. Trump himself would not betray the state of things

power is another reason why they would frame-up Trump..to justify the draconian policies they are already putting in place to control the people

man america is far gone...fortress Washington. Biden and kamala fraid fuh their lives bad bad

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Katie