maccoshus
08 Jan 2021 14:26 #388137
by maccoshus
ANYHOW MY PURPOSE HERE WAS TO ENGAGE YOU TO THE BENEFIT AND CLARITY OF THOSE WHO MAY READ THIS EXCHANGE.
TALKING WITH YOU FOR THAT PURPOSE MAKES MY TIME WORTHWHILE USING IT THAT WAY
TALKING WITH YOU OTHERWISE IS A WASTE OF TIME. I AM DONE
08 Jan 2021 14:28 - 08 Jan 2021 14:29 #388140
You are as CLEAR as MUD....
which is a reflection of your muddled mind !
Last edit: 08 Jan 2021 14:29 by
08 Jan 2021 14:33 - 08 Jan 2021 14:35 #388142
The "all" in your quote is your Conspiracy Theory LINKS.
I get what you call my" DNA nonsense"
from the BioNTeach scientists that invented the Vaccine...
Thank God, readers are more sensible than your old senile rarse ! hahahahahaha
Last edit: 08 Jan 2021 14:35 by
08 Jan 2021 14:47 - 08 Jan 2021 14:48 #388144
Look you bringing up old stories that is not applicable to this CURRENT Science.
AND you are UNWILLING to Learn and comes across like a SENILE old rarse !!
Carry On, I have tried to write numerous explanation about this NEW approach
BUT you are stuck in the past !
Last edit: 08 Jan 2021 14:48 by
08 Jan 2021 15:09 - 09 Jan 2021 09:50 #388149
Mapoui, just in Case yuh too shame faced to read the Ingredients thread :
Active ingredient : 30 mcg of a nucleosidemodified messenger RNA (modRNA)
encoding the viral spike (S) glycoprotein of SARS-CoV-2.
Mapoui, what is the difference between DNA and mRNA ???
DNA is made up of deoxyribose sugar while mRNA is made up of ribose sugar.
DNA has thymine as one of the two pyrimidines while mRNA has uracil as its pyrimidines base.
DNA is double-stranded while mRNA is single-stranded.
mRNA is short-lived while DNA has a long lifespan.
Last edit: 09 Jan 2021 09:50 by
08 Jan 2021 15:11 #388150
BUT Mapoui, YOU do NOT wish to Learn the SCIENCE
you are the "old fashion" type ......
yuh ole Senile rarse ....hahaha
09 Jan 2021 09:47 - 09 Jan 2021 09:48 #388168
Toronto Ran OUT of vaccines :
3 thousand appointments for this week end Cancelled
Mapoui meanwhile, don't wish a Jab : hahahahahahaha
Last edit: 09 Jan 2021 09:48 by
09 Jan 2021 09:52 - 09 Jan 2021 09:53 #388169
I hope he Learn and stop rambling off dem asinine conspiracy theory LINKS
Last edit: 09 Jan 2021 09:53 by
N501Y : Science VIEWERS only thanks!
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds