03 Jan 2021 15:25 - 03 Jan 2021 15:30 #387799
Look yuh Senile rarse : Get some Meds !
OR see a shrink on your silly Obsession with Conspiracy
Yuh TRINI bacchanal and Picong rambling on and on : has gone too far ...
Last edit: 03 Jan 2021 15:30 by
maccoshus
03 Jan 2021 16:53 #387801
by maccoshus
hahahahaha!
that is crap! you know there is no conspiracy theory in what I say. that is obvious! look! it's there, all my posts... for all to see and verify that there isn't the faintest sign of conspiracy involved.
conspiracy is the last vestige of anything you can use to attack my posts with that's all there is to you. nonsense! everyone knows that but no one wastes the time to bothers with you that all
you yourself are an attempt at conspiracy...repeating all the time conspiracy, conspiracy conspiracy theory, to try to convince all by repetition...that my posts are dangerous. but to no avail. people still access my posts..by the hundreds and thousands. and that kills you eh.
the more the views go up the more conspiracy accusations from from your corner.
what on earth attracted me to you as a person of ability and brains in the first place. I was on my nose emotionally that's what. strung out on the heavy events in my life at the time and in need of some support. that is what blinded me relative to you.
what a waste of space you are. but that proved my last word. I have no more time with this
maccoshus
maccoshus
maccoshus
03 Jan 2021 17:58 #387806
by maccoshus
WHO ARE THE BEST..gUYANESE?
NOT BY THOSE WHO RUN THIS BOARD....NO SIR!
come on Chairman!! what are you waiting on. yu have ketchim on tenderhooks waiting for your actions. take them down hahahahaha
anyhow I have had my fun for the day. I am done for good now. I will pass by tomorrow to see what the chairman has done.
piss off ketchim. it turned out not to have been a pleasure at all
03 Jan 2021 18:22 #387809
Ole senile rarse,, Your posts and your LINKS are one and the same .
VillageBelle try to point this out you BUT you are a LOST cause
You only post Links that promote Conspiracy from Losers ( pseudo analysts included)
and then rambles on some irrelevant and DATED information on Science !
03 Jan 2021 18:26 #387810
I say to Chairman : Leave those Links
When Science TRUMPS all the Conspiracy Garbage ...
AND the Virus is Defeated : Life goes back to close as it can to Normal
YOU will look like the Trini jackarse you are : hahahahahaha !