17 Dec 2020 16:18 - 17 Dec 2020 16:28 #386953
repeat after me : BioNTech
!
founded by 2 scientists born in Turkey, that developed the Vaccine...
They needed a sponsor : hence Pfizer !
Tired of repeating myself !!
Last edit: 17 Dec 2020 16:28 by
maccoshus
17 Dec 2020 16:25 - 17 Dec 2020 17:13 #386955
by maccoshus
BE TIRED!!! DO I CARE!? TAKE A LOOK AND SEE! I DONT DO I?
GOOD SIGHT THERE KETCHIM. GOT IT IN ONE!
''IS WOOD IN YUH RARSE WITH YOUR PSYCHOPHANTIC BOOTLICKING OF THE MURDEROUS STATUS QUO. LOOK BELOW....."
Last edit: 17 Dec 2020 17:13 by maccoshus.
17 Dec 2020 16:30 #386956
I don't wish to read the rest !
Just to clarify this Vaccine is NOT Pfizer BUT BioNTech....
maccoshus
17 Dec 2020 16:35 #386958
She was predisosed with a whole heap of Allergies...
Belle will do her Allergy test as I recommended
maccoshus
maccoshus
17 Dec 2020 17:29 - 17 Dec 2020 17:32 #386964
by maccoshus
Last edit: 17 Dec 2020 17:32 by maccoshus.
17 Dec 2020 17:29 - 25 Dec 2020 13:37 #386965
Your Links have NO Science or Lab resultsby qualified say, Virologists
Just a bunch of blow hards with a DoomsDay conclusion.
Like the National Enquirer : sensationalism !
Last edit: 25 Dec 2020 13:37 by
Ingredients of the Covid Vaccine !
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds