15 Dec 2020 09:35 - 15 Dec 2020 09:36 #386793
Mapoui, you are NOT "humoral" Immune you are stoopid "Humorous" Immune hahahahaha
Last edit: 15 Dec 2020 09:36 by
The topic has been locked.
maccoshus
15 Dec 2020 10:54 - 15 Dec 2020 16:18 #386796
by maccoshus
Last edit: 15 Dec 2020 16:18 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
15 Dec 2020 10:59 - 15 Dec 2020 12:17 #386797
by maccoshus
Last edit: 15 Dec 2020 12:17 by maccoshus.
15 Dec 2020 12:11 #386802
Canada will be getting its second COVID-19 vaccine by the end of this month pending Health Canada approval, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau announced Tuesday.
15 Dec 2020 13:18 - 15 Dec 2020 13:21 #386811
bro, I have no access to any such means :
BUT this confirms you have been invaded and taken over by:
CONSPIRACY THEORIES
Try some
Senna Pods with 2 grain Epsom Salts : and Flush yuh system !
Last edit: 15 Dec 2020 13:21 by
maccoshus
15 Dec 2020 14:52 #386817
by maccoshus
it appears that whatever is pornhub has had something to do with it. all my logins are gone I have discovered so that apparently was the cause. but how come? I have never had anything to do with pornhub in my life. I never knew that dam site, never knew it was canadian. I have no connection with it at all...never had any. so how does it erase all my logins across the net?
maccoshus
15 Dec 2020 14:55 - 15 Dec 2020 15:49 #386818
by maccoshus
www.unz.com/lromanoff/covid-19-un-explained/
COVID-19 Un-Explained
Let’s examine the normal pattern for an outbreak of a typical infectious disease. According to the US CDC:[1]
“A common-source outbreak is one in which a group of persons are all exposed to an infectious agent or a toxin from the same source. If the number of cases during an epidemic were plotted over time, the resulting graph . . . would typically have a steep upslope and a more gradual downslope (a so-called “log-normal distribution”). A propagated outbreak results from transmission from one person to another [usually] by direct person-to-person contact . . .” Propagated outbreaks typically exhibit several peaks one or two weeks apart, the epidemic normally dying out after several of these generations.
“Some epidemics have features of both common-source epidemics and propagated epidemics. The pattern of a common-source outbreak followed by secondary person-to-person spread is not uncommon.” The CDC states these also can produce several generations or peaks during the following few weeks. But in all of these instances of natural infectious agent outbreaks, the spread and timing follow essentially the same typical pattern, perhaps elongated but still with close timing of the peaks. Here are three graphs from the CDC to illustrate. You can see clearly that we have a rise (rapid if single-source, slow if propagated or mixed), then a peak, a gradual tapering-off, and a cessation.
Last edit: 15 Dec 2020 15:49 by maccoshus.
maccoshus
15 Dec 2020 14:55 #386819
by maccoshus
maccoshus