It's Too Late....

07 Jul 2020 11:06 #382717 by chairman
half a million dollar contract

07 Jul 2020 11:53 #382723 by chairman
Eagles' DeSean Jackson accused of anti-Semitism after posting quotes attributed to Hitler, praising Farrakhan

07 Jul 2020 13:05 #382725 by chairman
Eagles decision on whether to keep DeSean Jackson could come down to whether post is a default under his contract. Jackson is guaranteed $4.8M this year in salary and already received a $2M option bonus. Eagles could try to figure out a way out of guaranteed salary first.

07 Jul 2020 14:59 #382732 by ketchim

5 FALSE conclusions !
maybe today being Tuesday, Monday is not with the programme ~:S

07 Jul 2020 20:42 - 08 Jul 2020 09:16 #382740 by monday

prove it! you have to..you deny!

I am affirmative..it only has to seem so for me to affirm the conclusion.. and it does appear to be as I affirm.
there is nothng out there to deny my affirmation. you have to prove its denial by adducing some evidence that estabalishes my affirmation as wrong.

you cant! I in fact know that there is a burgeoing increase of the mixed Black and white population. but be my guest...prove your claim!

www.pinterest.ca/niurkallanes/sksksk/?ut...253300385&utm_term=6
Last edit: 08 Jul 2020 09:16 by monday.

07 Jul 2020 20:53 - 08 Jul 2020 09:42 #382742 by monday
I dont know continental Guyana with its 60%, 70% Indo population but I know Trinidad and the eastern, English speaking west indies very well indeed.

for example my own father was a west Indian white man. I can count 20 families in the general area who were mixed..which was a general feature of the community. there were all 'white' famileis too.

every second person where I grew was mixed.. with white in particular but Indo too..and Chinese. there are a lot of Negro-Chinese in Trinidad

thats the entire eastern west indies. Rihana is a good example of Barbados.

so how do we separate the west indies then? how do we separate America?

every human is at least the 16 or 17 cousin of all others. mixed and incest! thats humanity
Last edit: 08 Jul 2020 09:42 by monday.

07 Jul 2020 21:19 - 08 Jul 2020 09:41 #382743 by monday
it cant be done..wont be attempted..thats not what the people want or care about it. we are in for the long haul however long that may be.

given the global situation with humanity at this point, the evolutionary stage we have achieved at which technologically driven qualitative social change is afoot, humanity must make sure such change is poopularly driven and determinative..not its opposite: Technology captured by the elites and used to fix themslves into the human social power globally and perpetually.

that means Brave New World for the majority of the people, depopulation and human extinction not too long afterwards. it is not likely the elite rump of humanity can carry what would remain of the human species into a burgeoning biological anmd social future such a future is opposed to their exploitative/dictatoral interests.

but that is what it would take to ensure human survival indefinitely in nature. they would have killed off a whole lot of people, engineered a lot more to be permanent servants which requires replicative biological stupidity on the part of the servants. if they are allowed to reproduce at all

if these servants breed all they would be able produce would be stupid children like they have been engineered into but it would be more likely that regular human breeding/reproduction would become a thing of the past...that artificial means of reproduction would be imposed on what would be human society of Brave New World.

women would not get pregnant anymore. pregnancy would likely take place in a petrie and inserted into an artifical womb for its gestatory period, then extracted...all mechanized

I mean if you are going to control society to ensure the permenance of your kingship, you cant do half measures..you must and will go all the way.

that is what is in store for humanity, developing as we speak, by way of fake pandemic and the agreement of a lot of humanity in the process. thats right! lots of people believe in 'Brave New World' I dont know if they are aware of what it fully means for them but at this point they believe and follow the Pandemic nonsense, that we have been locked been locked down by..by which our little freedoms taken away from us

but in the centre of that looms human extinction at some future point not too far away. humanity's last chance lies in popular revolution and the creation of direct democracy, by the people, for the people..the elimination of all social divisions and the control and application of technological advcance by the people, for the people. which is the only way to ensure that technology is not used against the people, is used for people... control technology of technology must be controlled by direct democracy or it will be used by the elites to control humanity...which will soon lead to human extinction. 'Brave New World' cant last

if popular democratic control does not arise and Brave New World does, human chances in nature are squandered by elitist social control and human extinction becomes assured.

we are way beyond this race thing we are chatting about here now.. all these questions are passe' anyway, already answered. if people are living anywhere in the same location without economic/racist coercion they will mix all to hell. they have done so under economic and racist coercion, far less when there is none at all..

who will accept who and all that. thats really irrelevant at this stage. the people will accept who they want..wome will marry who they want to marry, breed with whom they want to breed. some men and women will do so absolutely.. die in defying authority that want them to do differently. they rather martyr themslves rather than not to go with whom they want to go with

and I raised this issue to get past it. the people everywhere are dealing with the race issue by relating to each other as they see fit. they are marrying who they want reproducing and having children that look like them. they have done so..do so under centuries of the greates prssure to the contrary. race questionan swered them. resolutely, clearly, determinedly, unquestionably. its time to move on from that question then

I dont know if the poster ketchim likes that fact. maybe he is the one who will never accept Black people not White people, who have never been loathe to cohabit and reporduce with anyone... slave, indentured, Chinese coolies, Black slaves, lower class, middle class etc. White people have no problem with Black people really, as is plain to see. as the situation changes the racism vanishes in the bedroom, and the products of sex between the two peoples burgeon.

Maybe it is the poster ketchim with the race problem here, far, far more that our current subjects..Black and White people, men and women in relationships!
Last edit: 08 Jul 2020 09:41 by monday.

08 Jul 2020 10:10 #382747 by ketchim
I know you yearn for for the white man to accept him seed he planted during the Slave trade.

BUT that's not gonna happen : NO acceptance of all them children of rape.

wheel and come again !

08 Jul 2020 10:14 - 08 Jul 2020 10:16 #382749 by ketchim
ENTERTAINMENT and product of Rape should not be mistaken for a LINEAGE.
OR the establishment of a DUGLAH DNA as a new classification of the human specie

put that in yuh Pipe and smoke it !
Last edit: 08 Jul 2020 10:16 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Jax