22 Apr 2020 23:38 #381571
The facts are:
for whatever reason ketchim has decide to talk opposite crap all the time..as if he is going senile. I don't mind if I am disagreed with at all but it must make sense.
the whole world knows that american capitalism has evolved into its last stage..it is failing..failed...has produced an social inequality that has just about blown their society.
where the hell do they go from here when Bezos has 150 billion..Gates and all the rest counting in 8, 9 tens of billions of dollars..and the Rothschilds and Warburgs of the banking dynasties counting in the trillions
while those who work make 50 Grand a year on average..in an inflationary economy that bleeds the people. such an economy is finished..in fact it is already collapsed as was evidenced by the stock market crash a few months ago when Covid hit.
and if we needed evidence that Covid was engineered it is its timing..we have a long sequence of events that dovetail with the emergence of Covid that makes it all but certain to have been deliberately done, to pre-empt popular reaction to the economic crash and looting of the economy by our Jewish masters
Ketchim keeps going on and on with absolute nonsense..arguing inaccuracies deliberately..seeking to do what string me out, keep me talking shit all the time deliberately?
what in the hell for? there is absolutely nutten to stuff like that,, a waste of time and use of skill and brains for no valid purpose. its only mad people behave like that. I am waiting for the man to engage in useful talk that gets us somewhere and he refuses to talk like he used to..sensible stuff. he is infuriating, frustrating....
i don't care if we disagree as long as the level is intelligent, valid, on the ball as best we can be. the man might be going senile. Chairman better pay some attention to make sure he is alright
26 Apr 2020 14:16 - 26 Apr 2020 14:17 #381613
While the period 1918-1919 contrasts sharply to today’s 2019-2020
the similarities in measures cannot go unnoticed.
Last edit: 26 Apr 2020 14:17 by
27 Apr 2020 07:57 - 27 Apr 2020 10:24 #381617
1918 was a killer! Covid isnt apparently!
both may have been seeded to pre empt revolution at times of total capitalist economic failure
I have not looked at both from this angle...
what is this:
Last edit: 27 Apr 2020 10:24 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2020 08:53 - 27 Apr 2020 10:26 #381619
Last edit: 27 Apr 2020 10:26 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2020 09:14 - 27 Apr 2020 10:27 #381620
why cant post be deleted totally now?
Last edit: 27 Apr 2020 10:27 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2020 09:24 - 27 Apr 2020 10:29 #381621
(operating systems are the shits now: you cant delete anything you don't want on kiss mih arse google! I do so want to design and operating system of my own set set that up)
Last edit: 27 Apr 2020 10:29 by mapoui.
27 Apr 2020 09:28 - 27 Apr 2020 10:32 #381622
Last edit: 27 Apr 2020 10:32 by mapoui.