Muslim Brand Have Mih Eating Chicken Again

08 Jan 2020 12:31 - 08 Jan 2020 12:33 #378203 by ketchim
I know you already order dat FREE sample Sammon ~ :whistle:
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 12:33 by ketchim.

08 Jan 2020 12:37 - 08 Jan 2020 12:41 #378204 by ketchim
Thank You
A member of our team will be reaching out to you shortly so that they can arrange to deliver your free
1 pound sample of Ontario directly to your home.

Me ardah Free sample COHO salmon (less fat)
let's see when it arrives : may bbq um :woohoo:
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 12:41 by ketchim.

08 Jan 2020 12:50 #378206 by mapoui
no..I ent ordah yet! I was reading the 2-part Norway fish farming thing.

now I know the aquaculture thing not right but I doh eat it often...2-3 times a year. I had some last month and all of a sudden today I feel fuh some. and I need some greens from the chiney also..so I was setting up to go get all one time.

there is no capitalist farming that is safe and healthy for anyone..and here in the west we often have no choice but to eat the shit. if they wanted they could make sure that natural sammon runs are plentiful, expanding etc. there are ways of doing that that does not require crappy aqua-culture. but they want profit period so they do it like they do, subverting the natural process

giving the fish pellets and medication like people has to be bad for humans eating the fish..that is why I ate it so sparingly. now aIl wont eat it at all. I will put out a lil investment and buy a stock that will last me for a whole year.. that would be between 5-10 meals for the year. it does not matter how fast I consume it..that is what I will use over that period

it will be very expensive I know but see me at easter cutting into wild sammon ans greens. oh guuude. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I would ban fish farming and force them skunt and them to maintain the wild not destroy it. people don't have to eat fish every day

at the same time I would get into all farming and reform the whole nasty and poisonous farming process the capitalists have developed. that shit is killing us by eating and a poisoned polluted atmosphere. whats the point of killing the consumer with the commodity. kill the farming instead along with the capitalist

08 Jan 2020 12:51 #378207 by mapoui
I might ordah Cod! I like Cod more than I like Salmon :P :P :P :P

08 Jan 2020 13:42 #378212 by ketchim
Good Freeness !!
True cod is known for being a good source of vitamin B6, potassium, and omega 3 fatty acids !

08 Jan 2020 14:25 #378215 by mapoui
do you have any idea how much I like cod in all its forms..I cant count the ways so I wont even try..

but one of the best ways is salted cod, stripped, de-boned, de-salted

Garlic
Onion
de-skinned Tomatoe
a bit of green pepper
hot pepper
chives
thyme
one of them good cooking oils..a lil bit..enough to fry the garlic brown
garlic browned add onions, pepper etc., finally tomatoes and let that simmer until all the veggies melted.
if it getting a little dried add some more oil and lower fiyah but it shut not get dry if you use enuff tomatoes.

when veggies melted add sal'fish and let simmer until the fish well integrated, break up into smaller pieces a lot.
take pot off the heat and let cool down..from red hot. then middle heat so as not tyo disturb the oil structure add olive opil to lenghten the sauce.

all the time you were cooking you starches by the side: white dumplins, plantains..green- boil and ripe - fry; dasheen, eddoes, green figs.. a selection of.
also greens by the side. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

aaaaaahhhh! that deh is food

all chopped an ready

08 Jan 2020 14:37 #378218 by mapoui
the last time I bought sal'fish it cost mih about 32 dollars fuh a filet! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
man it mus' be worse now! :( :( :(

but there is plenty fish out there to eat..not only sammon. and what is worse the parts of the Sammon I really really enjoy they do sell that in the big stores. I doh know what deh do with it but I doubt they t'row it away. its all the parts they cut away to make steaks. those parts are dangerous

the bone-in-miggle: soups. just season up your boiling wartuh..chives, onion, pepper, chives salt if you want..tomatoe if you want. let them melt. the cool down simmering put in the miggle bones, the meat simmers off quickly. the take out the bones.

you can strain that soup if you like..leaving it a clear soup. or just the bone ribs and toss. terrific soup that..broth. you can add whatever you want to it or have ti just so :P :P :P

08 Jan 2020 14:41 - 08 Jan 2020 20:15 #378219 by mapoui
there are lots of other meaty parts they dont use in the big stores, but the chiney man packages and sell.
now if the big stores with the wild sammon package that stuff I would buy it.

but the way they describe the fishing for wild stock, it looks like they discard that stuff right there on the ocean. or maybe the workers take some of it home with them :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 20:15 by mapoui.

08 Jan 2020 17:25 #378230 by ketchim
Just got a call from Holly re : the FREENESS

the offer is 1 pound of Grade AAA Beef :ohmy:

and she want to come deliver ~

08 Jan 2020 20:17 #378233 by mapoui
what did they get from you for the free meat...yuh name email and whole life story ???? :blink: :blink: :blink:

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Cesar