05 Jan 2020 11:53 #378041
same in New York : all dem Guyanese growing veggies in FRONT yard !
Your Front LAWN and CURB appeal : is real estate pride last thousand years
BUT these damn immigrants : could damage your social landscape ....(pun intended) hahaahaha
05 Jan 2020 13:11 - 05 Jan 2020 13:12 #378046
Grow in yuh Master Bedroom AND in yuh basement (hydroponics)
AND keep the aesthetic of the Front LAWN neighbourhood.
I once WIN the best Front Lawn award ~
in the back yard was my tomato plant.....
Last edit: 05 Jan 2020 13:12 by
05 Jan 2020 13:15 - 05 Jan 2020 13:16 #378047
and if the sun doh shine there buy a lamp
Last edit: 05 Jan 2020 13:16 by mapoui.
05 Jan 2020 14:49 - 05 Jan 2020 14:53 #378048
I would blame Self and Realtor : for buying a house without thinking about the Sun side!
dumb ass people ~
Muslim home buyers always ask which way is EAST before they purchase ~
White people Gardeners : Orchids and Rose bushes : always ask about the Sun ~
why Guyanese farmers buy a house where there is NO Sun (north and south lots) ?????
and then come crying and want de Court to intervene ????
LET THE BUYER BEWARE ~
Last edit: 05 Jan 2020 14:53 by
05 Jan 2020 15:07 - 05 Jan 2020 15:07 #378050
Poppycock : Home is the largest investment of a young couple's LIFE !
Curb Appeal with billiard table like front LAWNS is a neighbourhood VALUE added to your asset !
aesthetitics ????? huh ??? People LOSE big money when Curb appeal is UNappealing
in the adjacent yard or yards ~
These people should buy in a FARM community
NOT a RESIDENTIAL community ~
Last edit: 05 Jan 2020 15:07 by
" No Greens Fuh You!!!"
Time to create page: 0.261 seconds