20 Dec 2019 16:14 - 20 Dec 2019 16:24 #377632
blush on above ...I like
my car to have bumpers nah meh gyals dem !
well I hope the
cellulite is nah contagious ......hahahahaha
Last edit: 20 Dec 2019 16:24 by
20 Dec 2019 16:36 - 20 Dec 2019 16:41 #377633
It is a goosd sign when Jamaica selects an Indian caribbean rep !
Shows they have move away from the
cellulite diseased females :
that causes enlarged hips, butts and upper thighs !
NOW all yardie gyals will have to hit de GYM
to look like the
cellulite free Hindian.......hahahahaha
Last edit: 20 Dec 2019 16:41 by
20 Dec 2019 16:52 #377634
getting close ketchim. somebody go joomp pon you soon!
all women are subject to cellulite....
and how old is that Jamaican gyul...mis universe, she looklike 30 - 30+
and she have big arse and wide hips..very bokkelish.
weh captain impse? he never ride a cushion yet..nor play with one! roll he fingh an' palm all over one so solly!
20 Dec 2019 18:02 - 20 Dec 2019 18:03 #377638
You bline rarse
Toni-Ann Singh has won the 69th Miss World beauty pageant.
The 23-year-old student
was born in St Thomas, Jamaica,
and plans to study medicine and become a doctor.
and
BRAINS : keep yuh
cellulite ....hahahahaha
Last edit: 20 Dec 2019 18:03 by
20 Dec 2019 18:09 - 21 Dec 2019 06:42 #377641
deh always have dem kinda stories about those women..and it turns out there is a lot of wood waiting fuh dem jess outside the door
deh lucky if some ordinary Joe hop'se dem up, put them in house and run 2-3 pickney out ah deem soon soon. is ah lot ah money- men just outside the door, in line looking to mek dem do 'things' fuh money.
try imagine wat those things are!
(
)
Last edit: 21 Dec 2019 06:42 by mapoui.
20 Dec 2019 20:49 #377643
I put up this link earlier did I not..somebody took it down