16 Dec 2019 11:26 - 16 Dec 2019 12:12 #377506
wiwords.com/word/jamoon
the man doh know Caimet..Kaimet.. as an individual fruit on its own. he mix it up with Jamoon.
and Jamoon is not even the original west indian Black cherry
but all 3 are great. that is one reason I wud like to go back to the west indies..agriculture...the work I enjoyed best in my life. I would do wonders with the fruit...the things i have in mind. or if I go Africa I would seek to take there and start them up if deh not there already.
I gorne as soon as I put mih han' on ah million CDN
pommesithay, pommerac, babadeen or Granadilla...all Tambrands
heres one dat allyuh know well..five fingahs: Carambola ( Chinese Jimbelin, Chinese Tamrind (Chinese Tambran), Coolie Tamarind, Five Fingers, Starfruit)
Last edit: 16 Dec 2019 12:12 by mapoui.
16 Dec 2019 11:54 #377508
Fat Pork
Hog Plum is one I like. Oh man! when it is really ripe, at its peak of ripeness it has a flavorful aroma that is second to none and it makes a magnificent juice to drink cool or cold
Imagine what can be done in a wine. the Hog Plum is a very large tree fruit that would have to be cultivated for industrial use. I don't think it ever has been so cultivated, botanical work has to be don't to develop a hybrid that is shorter and matures faster and still carry a top class fruit in abundance
16 Dec 2019 14:26 - 16 Dec 2019 14:34 #377522
NOT to be confused with PSIDIUM !
The delicious fruit of the
Flacourtia Indica tree.
Last edit: 16 Dec 2019 14:34 by
An Expert When it Comes to Fruit
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds