11 Nov 2019 17:02 #376579
look here Chairman: no offense meant. I jess realize I might not have communicated my point.
of course you are right: it was and is always safe to post.
but the interlopers were rabid, pointless...I could not even argue with them cogently, consistently to keep the board going..even from the SB.
I like to argue..can go all day long..but dem guys are truly rabid..pointless. they want to kill. they had no real sensible purpose at all. the constant attack in that way is senseless..degrading like extreme porn in which you stick all manner of extreme sex on the screen without context that makes any sense.
who can deal with that. I cant and I wont try that's all. it is degrading. so I removed myself as target and cause of their nastiness. that is why I asked if its safe again..safe again to try to make sense.
that is all. so of course it was safe from any physical danger. I did not know about the mind doh.
12 Nov 2019 10:31 #376598
doan have dat kind of nig nog up here bwoy!. no one here is hand to mout' at least not yet.
you have clean yuh cyar fuh yuhself..or else put it n the garage when the snow falls!