22 Oct 2019 14:18 - 22 Oct 2019 14:24 #376110
Chairman! sorry fuh attacking you unduly last time....
here are some major base works and a guitar solo. enjoy! this will never get dated or stale
Last edit: 22 Oct 2019 14:24 by mapoui.
22 Oct 2019 14:22 #376111
go down below the music Chairman..to the comments! they are very helpful! often very sweet indeed
22 Oct 2019 14:39 #376115
never fails to bring tears to my eyes...forever: this is what its like
22 Oct 2019 14:55 - 22 Oct 2019 14:59 #376117
when I listen and see this I am overwhelmed. I cannot help but sit down and ask for forgiveness for my 'sin's. this is my call for penance and to do better.
I am giving you some secrets today Chairman. I have never posted all this stuff before..and no more after today.
you hear this..see this! this is of god itself, of nature of love, peace, of forever. when I do this I cannot help but become peaceful. I forget this music caught up in life, the nasty pressures out there that compromise humanity.
I must go back to this often so that I will always be replenished
Last edit: 22 Oct 2019 14:59 by mapoui.
22 Oct 2019 15:07 - 22 Oct 2019 15:07 #376118
what seems routine artistry of this group still amazes me. they were/are so good its incredible
Last edit: 22 Oct 2019 15:07 by mapoui.