11 Sep 2019 16:41 #375146
sane heads ,,they been trying for over 100yrs to steal our dear land
the know they can't defeat our GDF
12 Sep 2019 14:03 - 12 Sep 2019 14:05 #375159
bro, I dusting off my parrot green uniform and bulbing meh black army boots !
count me in !!
hope I can reclaim my 1st pip Lieutenant ~
Last edit: 12 Sep 2019 14:05 by
12 Sep 2019 14:46 - 12 Sep 2019 14:51 #375161
Last edit: 12 Sep 2019 14:51 by mapoui.
12 Sep 2019 15:12 - 12 Sep 2019 15:16 #375164
yuh right : dem musse dreaming in technicolor !
dah is nah a 'big slice' : that is 74% of the land mass
dah is de whole Loaf !
Last edit: 12 Sep 2019 15:16 by
15 Sep 2019 21:49 #375213
that is lake, river or sea?
its beautiful..but I cyar live deh. out of the question. I am a farmer. I want land around ,ih, to grow things..to see land as far as my eyes can go.
wartuh is fuh relaxation, if river run neaby is alright, but I cyar live pon it. cant make it
Look at This: BG is Dat You?
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds